• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

154th slut said it's cheap to pay $70 for World Cup

so you are proposing an Ft should replace her.

Any reporter have to be nuetral cannot have his/her own opinion:oIo:. That call press freedom without bias.
If all reporter just sit down write their own news/opinion. No need to go out find out what actual/reality happen. What will happen?:confused:
Do what reporter have to do. Write the actual news not cover up. So far Shifty Times is rank 133th(last year) . What that ranking tell us? :mad:

In my own opinion, i think Pearly should write what she's best in, apparently she know nuts about soccer, most women don't anyway, damn tulanz when they say Beckham or Ronaldo SOOOO HANDSOME!!!!, KNN... PUI!!!! :D:D

This pearly gal must be realy dumb! After so many years of sg education (i presume she has), she didnt not question abt the high price? Instead she readily accepted the price jus bcos some ass from singtel says its cost only $1. She thinks all sg pple like her, a carrot head? Wat the fuck is she even writing in the newspaper when she even not a football fan? She should jus stick to the kitchen.
!&!!

Dumb not dumb just frivolous in life .

We feel the pain of being forced to do stupid things and lead by stupid leaders .
While women are like wild stork without the software up there .

In my own opinion, i think Pearly should write what she's best in, apparently she know nuts about soccer, most women don't anyway, damn tulanz when they say Beckham or Ronaldo SOOOO HANDSOME!!!!, KNN... PUI!!!! :D:D

Nabei, alamaking, yr chiobu avatar veri chio leh, can intro or not ? LOL !:p

Any reporter have to be nuetral cannot have his/her own opinion:oIo:. That call press freedom without bias.

John Steinbeck was sacked when he added his opinion in the news that he reported, in his early years as reporter

I must also say that the $100 casino levy is dirt cheap.

Why? Because I don't gamble and don't go to casino..........

Lets make sure that they cannot recoup their 100 million bid spent !

they say the subscriptions $70+ for wcup is like 1 cup kopi per match. 70/64=1.09375
dont know which idiot lim kopi so expensive leh? 1 cup kopi so far i drank is about 80cts.

If can't recoup 100 mil losses den dey raise our hp, Internet bill how? Na bei ppe curse n swear ask dem bring in wc den nw high price kpkb. Lolx can't please ppe la

one way to convince people to pay high price is to be transparent...show us how this amount is derived.

It does not help making stupid statements like - its cheaper than a cup of coffee....paying 300% more over 2 WC is really something crazy...does you pay increase that much over 4 years?

one way to convince people to pay high price is to be transparent...show us how this amount is derived.

It does not help making stupid statements like - its cheaper than a cup of coffee....paying 300% more over 2 WC is really something crazy...does you pay increase that much over 4 years?

bravo! well said!

*unfortunately cannot add u points again :(