• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

14 April 334 cases

Sooner they will total lockdown I think.
now they are closing in the perimeter.

Sooner they will total lockdown I think

Have you the logistics and manpower planned for the weekly food distribution to the poor housed in rental flats peppered around Beo Crescent, Eunos Crescent, Marine Terrace, Stirling Rd, and many other places I’ve failed to mention?

Die die still refuse to call DORSCON RED and institute a real LOCKDOWN where ALL industries except civil service, utilities, hospitals and food industry ONLY allowed to continue.

The rest MUST STOP!!!

233 + 386 + 334 = 953

we had close to 1000 cases in the past 3 days.

69% all in the dorms lah.

5000 to be Test today and next few days- Doctor , what is your call ???

50 % will be positive ????

IMG_20200415_035926.jpg

Wah they are going to do study and then publish!

So clever!

I say 69% negative.

Wah they are going to do study and then publish!

So clever!

I say 69% negative.

Where the hell are the antibody test results? The whole world is waiting. Half the world's population could have already had the damned virus.

Actually there are some Singapore biotech companies who have the test. 95% accurate.

Biolidics

hon gan liao.if maids tio, they spread to their employeyes. employers spread to their childrens.childrens spread to their teachers, teacher spread to principal.princiapl go moe meeting spread to hod. hod dpread to minster. hon gan liao

The maids must now self isolate in their employer’s store room for 14 days and let the employers serve them instead...with the sirs occasionally sent to check the maids’ body temp with an anal or cunt probe thermometer.

it's predictable that they will tighten the CB measures. just do whatever needed. don't extend it beyond.

Have you the logistics and manpower planned for the weekly food distribution to the poor housed in rental flats peppered around Beo Crescent, Eunos Crescent, Marine Terrace, Stirling Rd, and many other places I’ve failed to mention?
All those taxi drivers. And all those outta jobs ppl.
If Govt can plan on a national level, a few area won't daunt them.

So they hv cleared import problem... great...

Now domestic spread to contain...
Step ladder progress.... mau tangkap orang sajah...

trying time with some ends in sight...

SingaporeSingapore's COVID-19 cases exceed 3,000 with 334 new infections; situation remains 'critical'

SINGAPORE: Singapore reported 334 new cases of COVID-19 on Tuesday (Apr 14), bringing the national total to 3,252.

None of the new cases are imported.

Of the new cases, 189 are linked to previously identified clusters and 23 are linked to other local cases.

A total of 122 are still unlinked, pending contact tracing. Of these, 24 are Singapore citizens and the remaining 98 are long-term pass holders.

Nine patients have died from complications due to COVID-19.

At a press conference held on Tuesday, Health Minister Gan Kim Yong said that by and large, Singaporeans are taking circuit breaker measures seriously, but the country cannot be complacent.