• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

14 April 334 cases

98 long term pass holders pending contact tracing - how many are maids? You can bet that contract tracing will not be successful since the maids will not be revealing the names of their bangla "boyfriends". In some cases, they may not even know their names. :sneaky:
same as you go geylan hatam chicken,tio covid...kena conatc tracing...you say no la...alway at home...dont know why tio

98 long term pass holders pending contact tracing - how many are maids? You can bet that contract tracing will not be successful since the maids will not be revealing the names of their bangla "boyfriends". In some cases, they may not even know their names. :sneaky:
May not know name then is transaction liao
How many luck plaza and city plaza lurkers here?
Hong kan liao .

If I'm not mistaken, the gahment closed down the brothels even before the stay at home order. Because they know that contact tracing is impossible. :wink:

same as you go geylan hatam chicken,tio covid...kena conatc tracing...you say no la...alway at home...dont know why tio

Lucky and City Plaza lurkers and members I think not many. Don't be surprised if non transaction mating between pinay and bangla without knowing name is quite common. :biggrin:

May not know name then is transaction liao
How many luck plaza and city plaza lurkers here?
Hong kan liao .

Lucky and City Plaza lurkers and members I think not many. Don't be surprised if non transaction mating between pinay and bangla without knowing name is quite common. :biggrin:
So call what?
1 day stand cum free prepaid card with joillibe lunch

If I'm not mistaken, the gahment closed down the brothels even before the stay at home order. Because they know that contact tracing is impossible. :wink:
It because of case 12 wuhan cheekon aljunied mrt.

The 12th confirmed case is a 37 year-old female Chinese national from Wuhan who arrived in Singapore with her family on 22 January.

The case reported that she was asymptomatic during her flight to Singapore. She subsequently developed symptoms on 26 January. She took a taxi to Tan Tock Seng Hospital on 29 January, and was classified as a suspect case and immediately isolated at NCID. Subsequent test results confirmed Wuhan coronavirus infection on 29 January at about 11pm.

Prior to hospital admission, the case stayed at Village Hotel Sentosa (10 Artillery Avenue), Hotel 81 Princess (21 Lorong 12 Geylang) and Home Suite View Hotel (12 Lorong 12 Geylang). She indicated that she had visited Orchard Road and Geylang, and had travelled by taxi. The risk of infection from transient contact, such as on public transport or in public places, is assessed to be low.

There is a confirmed case in Taiwan. At first the details about her was 30+ single woman who leads a simple life. Mostly stays at home and walks to the supermarket occasionally. Later on they investigated and found out she was a nightclub lady. Now tracing 120+ contacts. :eek::biggrin:

The 12th confirmed case is a 37 year-old female Chinese national from Wuhan who arrived in Singapore with her family on 22 January.

The case reported that she was asymptomatic during her flight to Singapore. She subsequently developed symptoms on 26 January. She took a taxi to Tan Tock Seng Hospital on 29 January, and was classified as a suspect case and immediately isolated at NCID. Subsequent test results confirmed Wuhan coronavirus infection on 29 January at about 11pm.

Prior to hospital admission, the case stayed at Village Hotel Sentosa (10 Artillery Avenue), Hotel 81 Princess (21 Lorong 12 Geylang) and Home Suite View Hotel (12 Lorong 12 Geylang). She indicated that she had visited Orchard Road and Geylang, and had travelled by taxi. The risk of infection from transient contact, such as on public transport or in public places, is assessed to be low.

There is a confirmed case in Taiwan. At first the details about her was 30+ single woman who leads a simple life. Mostly stays at home and walks to the supermarket occasionally. Later on they investigated and found out she was a nightclub lady. Now tracing 120+ contacts. :eek::biggrin:
Saw this before.
Caused family torn apart.
Fug wuhan virus

how about 4000 by this weekend?
Don't count on 4000. I have given up on PAP. I thought this weekend they will hit 3000, but by Tuesday it nearly went up to 4000. KNN

If PAP hit 5000 this weekend, they will be placed on Asia world map for misleading the world for its "gold medal" only Singaporeans know too well.