• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

1 child dead, 18 children & adults injured: Fire at River Valley Road shophouse

sg has many fire-death traps. squeeze 6.9m some more lah into cramped quarters.

Uh oh, hope it's not an angmoh expat kid who got BBQ'ed. :biggrin:

AF1QipNmp8xvMBsv3kmfIZ8rjnE52APcvhkP9e9tM3-o=s0
AF1QipPmr4wYvjDrd4f_Ur_WodHVMkznJFONNDhziE8V=s0

Maybe it is part of the school cooking course…BBQ human

must be raking in tons of money. It has so many branches, WTF! and yet sinkie kids can't cook for fuck sake

it just shows how many fucking foreigners are on this island. Even now, which sinkie sends his kid to a cooking school?
Every single Ayden, Jayden and Brayden attend pastry-making holiday enrichment class by Michelin chefs.

it just shows how many fucking foreigners are on this island. Even now, which sinkie sends his kid to a cooking school?

Don't look down on Sinkies. They send their brats to indoor swimming schools to learn swimming these days. Public swimming complexes not good enough. :biggrin:

278 River Valley Road , Tiagong the owners

now Big Stick deh woh ...

Screenshot_2025-04-08-20-47-58-462_com.google.android.apps.maps-edit.jpg