• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

08 18 108 21 24 32 369............Who is the most powderful????????

singapore gang all useless have not see big snake shit before . they are not organize like the japanese yakuza :wink: . futhermore all the gang in singapore scare of police :wink: .

The former SIA air steward who rose to ASP was his godson. Din know he escaped jail.
ALS also holidayed with many senior officers...and entertained many more.
His case is the worst corruption case to date. Many were in his pocket.
Though a dozen or so were charged, heard that more than 100 were dismissed/forced to resign in relation to him. Spans across all ranks....

Went jail. It was Anuar who didn't. I don't recall more than 100 dismissed or forced to resign. More like 15-25. Some resigned coz of their own self-fear. The current number 2 in CPIB was also investigated by CPIB!

singapore gang all useless have not see big snake shit before . they are not organize like the japanese yakuza :wink: . futhermore all the gang in singapore scare of police :wink: .

That's true. Not only scared of mata but quite a number are grassroots porlumpars. Mind you, very senior chaps. Mother of all sia suay.

In singapore who wants to be a hero?

It's all BS lah all this gang shit in singapore. It's just ppl pretending to be tough and special.

when i was back in singapore for hoilday , i always visit some of my old friends who are very senior members ..i always tell them ..their "shirt " is useless ..come japan and i will show you what is real gangster ..they always say bo bian ...this is singapore ...whahahahhaha .

Couple of comments about some of posts;

1. All all girl gang was called the butterfly gang and they had butterfly tattoos, linked to 18 but not 18. Bar hostesses. Some went in for extortion and stabbing. Later disbanded. The chief later ran the coffee kiosk at the old Tiong Bahru garden at the junction of lower delta and Tiong Bahru Rd. Helped by 2 ex-members and one very dark for a Chinese.

2, Hassan Ahmad went to jail.

3. ALS never broke down or implicated anyone. The case went all the way to the top for CLPS consideration as it is one of 5 categories that are eligible for CLPS. As only a few were implicated it was rejected.

4. MHA lodged a complaint against the ST for running a report that 20 over officers were called up implying that over 20 officers were implicated. They were called up as witnesses.

Couple of comments about some of posts;

3. ALS never broke down or implicated anyone. The case went all the way to the top for CLPS consideration as it is one of 5 categories that are eligible for CLPS. As only a few were implicated it was rejected.

4. MHA lodged a complaint against the ST for running a report that 20 over officers were called up implying that over 20 officers were implicated. They were called up as witnesses.

Yes, to his credit, he never implicated anyone. It was the others who implicated the others! ALS must have shook his head many times and regretted mixing with fools.

Rumour then was Cher Yak wanted to take revenge on the SPF for sending him to CPIB. Imo, unlikely.

CCY was screwing the NPCC School Teacher MILF and had to be taken out of SPF. His wife was in CPIB and had to be sent to SPF. Very messy. Ministry sometimes get fed up handling these silly cases.

Rumour then was Cher Yak wanted to take revenge on the SPF for sending him to CPIB. Imo, unlikely.

wrcboi

when i was back in singapore for hoilday , i always visit some of my old friends who are very senior members ..i always tell them ..their "shirt " is useless ..come japan and i will show you what is real gangster ..they always say bo bian ...this is singapore ...whahahahhaha .

true bro..overseas gang is about money and territory...territory means money...and they will fight for that..they are more organised and will avoid trouble ...making trouble implicates police and etc...which will be quite a hassle...unless its involved with money....

in Sg the biggest and richest is CHC....in the world is the Vatican more than a billion members..with lots of funding...lol

chowcheebye

different lah those are organized crime. here also have what, even more fiercer, everybody must pay and pay them until you die..you never heard of the Pek Lau Kau aka White Monkeys Gang

true bro..overseas gang is about money and territory...territory means money...and they will fight for that..they are more organised and will avoid trouble ...making trouble implicates police and etc...which will be quite a hassle...unless its involved with money....

in Sg the biggest and richest is CHC....in the world is the Vatican more than a billion members..with lots of funding...lol

yes bro wrcboi ..and also singapore gangster dont really have pyramid structure in their organization ( maybe because of that thats why not powerful ) , unlike hongkong mafia or japanese yakuza . i have seen a young sigaporean chao ah beng junior members of the gang can sit together with the senior drinking !!! and sometimes making fun of the senior " no big no small " . that will never happen in japanese yakuza .