• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

08 18 108 21 24 32 369............Who is the most powderful????????

yourlaubu

yes...yes everyone knows.....PAP and 999 is the all-time biggest , no need to repeat hor?? priest hor

hokkien

Bro every ss have their plus and minus :biggrin:
It depends on what you are refering to.Drugs?Members?or money? :biggrin:

Bro goldendragon you are wanted here :biggrin:

Lai liao, lai liao.

For the drug trade, has to be 369. Omega also.

For strength in numbers, I suspect it is Sio Gi Ho and 369.

For $$$$ power, machiam Sio Gi Ho coz many had roads opened for them to become soccer bookies. Two big timers were SGH previously.

Dont think so leh, refer to the most recent Lorong 13 incident, our local paikias still flying the Sg flag high :biggrin:

Foreign gangs, if any, will have to kowtow to our local gangs. They aren't strong enough to be independent. Not even ONE lorong in Geylang under foreign gang(s).