Not 100% certain but my bet will be on SGH.
ok bro, kum sia very much Cos I tot SLK.
Not 100% certain but my bet will be on SGH.
Sungei Road....Kek Sng Kio
I go there for laksa only
Kelantan lane go there treat VD....now they call STD
ok bro, kum sia very much Cos I tot SLK.
nobody knows?
Bro you want to bio someone?
ya right can go for laksa too. Opposite Ah boy motor shop the kopitaim, but heard the stall shifted place.
Bro you want to bio someone?
I suspect he wants to open a kali stall.
Still nearby block 27....the old location opposite ah boy now occupied by an lousy imitation
Collection of 12 古惑仔 Young & Dangerous movies
http://www.bttiantang.com/subject/7928.html
Pek Kim Leng’s Suku just passed away. Should be 76 or thereabouts. On dialysis. Sad ending. Used to see him at Lor 8 Toa Payoh HC on his PMD. Long winded chap. When it comes to fighting, easily one of the best. RIP.Wow really an eye opener, bros.
It's like taking a history lesson. I always like to hear things related to ss.
Now then I know I had all along got some numbers wrong. Ha ha... Also so many names never hear before one. Like Gi Leng Kia, Gi Leng San, Gi Leng Hor. Sounds like lizard.
I remember also got 1 ss call Pek Kim Leng right? How come nobody mention? Or is it no such ss?
Anybody know why numbers are use to tag with ss names? What's the story? How were the numbers derived?
I remember last time someone told me 369 was derived from 18 because 3+6+9=18.
Maybe someone can go update wikipedia.
No idea but will find out soon.Covid 19 ?
Desker tengNot 100% certain but my bet will be on SGH.