Lai liao, lai liao.
For the drug trade, has to be 369. Omega also.
For strength in numbers, I suspect it is Sio Gi Ho and 369.
For $$$$ power, machiam Sio Gi Ho coz many had roads opened for them to become soccer bookies. Two big timers were SGH previously.
369 seems quite violent lately, go around chopping and killing from Pasir Ris to Bkt Panjang. One Eye Dragon was one of 369 headman right?? how about Ah Long San?? wasnt he the Lumber 1 in whole of Geylang?? my uncle a restaurant owner is a good friend of his leh, ever helped him settle some people jisiao his restaurant eat dont pay
If really power and wealth, I heard Lo kuan not bad.
ah ok, was wondering what happ to 108....what about Hai Lok San and Lok Hai San, are they related to Sar Beh Lor and Si Beh Lor, operating near the notorious Queen Street, Kuan Yin Temple area
this one is useless one...
my time they are quite ok.Not likely leh. I am acquainted with their senior chaps. All pok kai.
you are right. I remember sim lim square tango coffee shop if I'm not sala.That area you mentioned is SGH's territory for the past 30 years minimum.
Used to drive around in his white W124 merc around GL whorehouses....owe ah long debts whole body.
What about the Tiger gang in woodland?
That area you mentioned is SGH's territory for the past 30 years minimum.
ALS from HLS. There is no number 1 man in Geylang. SS unity is a madman's notion. Even within the same SS, lots of politics. Some 'rival' gang members are closer to each other than their own hia tee.
One Eye Dragon was from AST. Not 369. I think his victim Gu Ne Ter was SGH. One Eye Dragon was in possession of his revolver for a long time. He did not get it to finish off his victim. Victim's wife is one of the major shareholder at LV.
What about the Tiger gang in woodland?
thought 18SGH is mostly East side, Tampines and Deskar?? central controlled by 08 no? 24 is westside, Jurong, Clementi, 24 Gi Leng Kia, Gi Leng San, Gi Leng Hor, Pak Hai Tong, Sio Lor Kuan is North West side, Chua Chu Kang if not wrong?
They are rehashing old logos...bro, that was long time ago when policeman still wearing shorts lah, they splintered out and established themselves as kuntong
this bunch with the red dot on their forehead is 21 Ang Soon Tong right? North area, Yishun, Sembawang (excluding the clown Steven Lim)
[video=youtube;vubmj5REJRA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vubmj5REJRA[/video]