• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

静若寒蝉死寂寂 silent night businesses cry dead SG50

SeeFartLoong

Consumer spending power is so down tonight that it's quieter than most normal weekdays!

I surveyed the F & B, restaurants, 5 star hotels, bars, retail malls, mostly are too quiet.

No traffic jam along jinxed Orchard Road at all, I drove 2 round during evening peak hours. Orchan Mandarin, quieter than weekdays. Shangri La Orange Grove, Lobby and entrance only saw hotel door men @ 2045Hr.

Summerset Road long line of empty taxis queue for very few passengers.

Cinemas a bit better than weekdays, but does not look like X'mas at all.

Paragon & Ngee An n City don't even have the usual horrible jams tonight!

Popular Bak Kut Teh still got 20‰ unoccupied tables within peak dinner hour 2110Hr.

Leang Seah, Tan Kui Lan food street never saw a restaurant that need to Q or wait for seats.

Now just past mid night. I proceeding to Clarke Quey, Boat Quey, Club Street to survey.

Why never go Zouk for Christmas count down? :D:D:D

Later today go and check out a few kopiroti outlets. They will be packed! That is the ultimate proof of consumer spending power! :D

Drop by tumblr for a short while earlier...still quite ok lah...almost full house. :D

all the shopping has been done weeks before xmas....so whats the point of still going back to town? Mostly the people lingering in town are those FT n tourists

This xmas I don't see Starhub M1 Sinktel promo. No CUNT Fairprice promo, Giant, SingSong, Courts, IKEA, Harvey Norman, all not seems to be promoting sales.

All employer's bonuses Pok Kai.

All no money!

Confirmed!

Boat Quey horrible quiet now.

Club Street not as good as normal weekend.

Clarke Quey like weekdays.

Only Neil Road Tg Pagah got some Gays spending.

MBS now, I go take a look.

Very bad also at MBS.

Like any weekdays.

Nothing looks like X'mas in SG tonight.

Eye-opening! SG econmy mati.

all my room mates are out of town. the landlady is on a cruise. i'm all alone in bedok jerking off while reading all of tracytan's threads from years past and gawking at sun the ho's naked pic.

It's sad to be you. My family had a great Christmas party last night. Lots of food, booze and after the party ended, I had great sex with my wife. I enjoyed her blowjobs more than the new Rolex she got me. This morning, we are at church to celebrate Christmas like any other elite family.

Not surprising that it's very quiet during Christmas, Christians + Catholics are only 18% of the Sinkie population. Most Sinkies don't celebrate this angmoh holiday Christmas.

So many people at the kopiroti outlets! Huat Ah! :D

It's sad to be you. My family had a great Christmas party last night. Lots of food, booze and after the party ended, I had great sex with my wife. I enjoyed her blowjobs more than the new Rolex she got me. This morning, we are at church to celebrate Christmas like any other elite family.

Church yr fucking ass!

Yr whole church management and founders all sentence to Changi Hotel around 10 years already, appeal will increase sentences. Where got any mood to celebrate. Jump HDB lah! Your church's next 10 X'mas will be behind bars @ Changi Hotel, only escaped was Sun Ho.

Church yr fucking ass!

Yr whole church management and founders all sentence to Changi Hotel around 10 years already, appeal will increase sentences. Where got any mood to celebrate. Jump HDB lah! Your church's next 10 X'mas will be behind bars @ Changi Hotel, only escaped was Sun Ho.

I am not from city harvest. My church has a lot of like-minded people like my family - mostly upper class, rich chinese, some darkies and ang mo. It makes us feel white to sing hymns, serve in sunday school or have a great lunch every Sunday. You should try it.

Your Rolex here ah?:

4508-SDL.jpg

Church yr fucking ass!

The kids want to know, if santa is related to sun ho.....for santa, always go ' HO, HO, HO HO' or Santa had been canoodling with the ho?