Haha, your thinking is quick. Win win situation
Dirty one lah, massage balls and cock :o
wah.you meant "chinese jua jen"
you know any authentic jua jen in sinagpore"?
Haha, your thinking is quick. Win win situation
Dirty one lah, massage balls and cock :o
wah.you meant "chinese jua jen"
you know any authentic jua jen in sinagpore"?
The last one I went, phui chao nua. Say her skills very good. On the end, only rub my balls and cock and I cum :o
Sister forum got quite a few famous and authentic one. But the women looks like parsat auntie
she accepts ns45 vouchers ?
https://ns45.safra.sg/Register.aspx
For all the bros, register and get yur voucher. Can use for calling chicken
she accepts ns45 vouchers ?
No. Her marketing skills quite good. I opted for 30mins $25 and she kept telling me, too short, I cannot massage you properly. So I upped to 60mins $40. Towards the end, she kept massaging my balls and tell me the benefits of Jua Gen. Small head got over big head and I agreed. Total damaged $100! Could have bought me 4k points here :o
Seriously the voucher can redeem at NTUC and where else.
my friend didnt log in anything leh.they auto send him the vochor to his letter box.
what last day?
knn.somemore he bring the vochor to ntuc fairprice...the counter mei mei dont know how to react.she went north south east west central to ask the senior can accept this alien vochor
Don't talk cock:
i saw my friend leaflet.hundreds of particpating outlets
Your friend must be an existing safra member. Already member then no need register.
safra got give out free rubber cock?must register or not?
forget to say..cannot used to buy
1)ciggratte
2)alachol
3)lottery
4) chicken(except kampong aya)
aww crap! just when i thought the $80 vouchers are just nice to buy 2 cartons of beer!
Attention all NSmen.
阿公 give angbao $80 (vouchers) and 1 year free safra member.
Check out www.ns45safra.sg
today last day, mai tu liao!
Ah Hau, should we donate our vouchers to new shitizens and PRs as a friendly integration gesture? What do you think?
he nsman.fairprice can use.
after some checking here and there, finally can use.but sibei malu.must check ic then can use.machiam pri sch student buy cigratte.nb.all the queue behind shaking head