https://www.haaretz.com/israel-news...delusion/00000180-a356-dc89-a3c9-ebff8f4b0000
Qatar kena a slap on face by Good Friend Hamas?
You should top up on daily prayers and do extra fasting lah, always parroting behind bang loofy.
For the cause of allah in palestine, are you willing to send your grand daughters and grand nieces (> 9 year old and already reached puberty) to palestine to support the freedom fighters as SEX maids?? At least, you should take in some palestinians to your HDB.
True. You and Johntan always parroting each other.
You shld go to gaza and support the zionist. But wait. You christian also consider idol worshipper in the eyes of Jews. Your ass will be blown to pieces. Lol!
Go ask your zionist masterMuslims see idol worshipping as worst than eating pork, muslims are known as extremists. What harm have idol worshippers done to the world?
Still I haven't seen any.he sent to his dad.
There is possibility as you raised, but cctv cameras, body cameras and vehicle dashboard cameras were shown to the foreign journalists in Tel Aviv. You think journalists are not trained to be investigative, think critically and evidence based?
Jews get rich by going against what is clearly forbidden in the commandments.RICH is a SIN....Poor is a sinner
You're really gullible aren't you?
Let poke holes into this hasbara propaganda production.
1. Gaza may be poor but everyone has a handphone, including this freedom fighter.
2. He had to use his victim's phone! Of all the horrors, he knows how to unlock his victim's phone!!! He is a genius!
3. He called his dad to gloat! But in his ecstasy, he did not take any pics of his dead victims to make his dad even prouder. Nor did he took videos for street cred?
4. Not even IDF have pics.
5. Now where else have IDF used phone conversations for their production?
Ah....the AlAhli hospital bombing where Palestinian freedom fighters were taped in horror they bombed the hospital.
Tell hasbara, try harder.
Still I haven't seen any.
Reporters are human too.
There's this thing called fatigue. They don't trust the Zionist narrative anymore after being continuously lied to.
Comprehension problem again.So your main point is that the 7 Oct 2023 atrocities committed by hamas don't exist? All movies and fiction and stuff like that?
That's strange. On 7 Oct 2023, I'm quite certain I saw enough videos of moslems all over the world celebrating those same massacres and atrocities. Now, those moslems and their supporters are denying the same videos.
Of course!!You didn't see any doesn't mean it didn't happen. You're not the arbiter of right and wrong.
You have the mistaken impression that you need to be convinced before an event can be true.
Comprehension problem again.
We're discussing this one specific incident. You love conflating like christians don't you.
Unlike you who believes Jesus is god without evidence
Show me the evidenceSo moslem hamas didn't kill Jewish babies on 7 Oct?
Quran is the evidenceBut you believe in the pedophile flying around on a donkey and the 72 virgins in paradise with evidence??
Show me the evidence
Quran is the evidence
John 5:7–8Waiting for your "3 Gods" verses in the Bible.
And till today you can't tell us where we can see it, read it, touch it. Only pictures in internet?1924 cairo edition quran is not the evidence. No original manuscripts of the first quran exists.
John 5:7–8
KJV: "7For there are three that bear record in heaven, the Father, the Word, and the holy Ghost, and these three are one. And there are three that bear witness in earth, ..."
Your bible.
And till today you can't tell us where we can see it, read it, touch it. Only pictures in internet?
Yes even the Jews don't agree with you hahaNo "3 Gods". And even your quote said the three are one.
Your quote.
You're in denial. We went through this debate before.
Tiagong, it ish written by Angels so no original version de wohWaiting for your "3 Gods" verses in the Bible.
1924 cairo edition quran is not the evidence. No original manuscripts of the first quran exists.
Tiagong, it ish written by Angels so no original version de woh
Yes even the Jews don't agree with you haha