• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

‘Malay mati’

It's the same with whities around the world who take pride that one of their own, the US, is (currently) at the top of the pyramid and gush with pride that the US, a whitey country, is "leader of the free world" .

I always thought pride was felt when one achieved something eg when a team you coached won a prize. Pride by mere affiliation is misplaced. eg this "proud to be black" shit. Nobody achieves blackness it depends entirely upon the colour of the procreators.

Unless you are part of the Chinese government their success has nothing to do with you.

PTADER

I always thought pride was felt when one achieved something eg when a team you coached won a prize. Pride by mere affiliation is misplaced.

Not necessarily. You can see how fervently many of the overseas Chinese tried to disassociate themselves from China when China was weak and poor even though the non-Chinese could not tell the difference between a China-Chinese and a Chinese in the US, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Europe, etc. To them, especially the whities, all Chinese were "Chinamen" and the Chinese were, to paraphrase you, ashamed by "mere affiliation".

Hopefully, it's the reverse now. As LKY said, if China succeed, it would be:

"[...] good luck to me, because I will be much safer." Lee Kuan Yew, 1967

12.08 to 14.11 mark

Hypocrite-The

I am normally very humble and likeable. So much so that Ginfreely fell in love with me in 2009 and offered her hymen on a platter to me. Unknown to those like you whose cock hairs have just begun to sprout, I won the Sammyboy's Mr Amiable (look that up; "amiable" is not a type of vegetable) 11 times in a row since 1997 during the annual Sammyboy Dinner and Awards. I lost in 2009 and thereafter after my acquaintance with Ginfreely was made known to forummers by a competitor.

However, despite my usual humility and congeniality, I do reserve my "arrogance" and "tone" for young, brainless fools and ingrates like you who are constantly and brainlessly spewing shit against the, admittedly, "weaker" Malays. And that's why I nitpick on trivial errors like "emigrate" and "immigrate" just to make duds like you feel stupid.

BTW, do you know what "oxymoron" means? Don't use such words if you are unsure of what they mean.
U r nothing but a delusional ranter..anyway all sorts of ppl make up this forum even the arrogant pricks

PTADER

U r nothing but a delusional ranter..anyway all sorts of ppl make up this forum even the arrogant pricks

I won the"'Delusional Ranter" Sammboy Award in 2010 and 2013.

Please nominate me for the "Arrogant Prick" award for this year. I have come close but disappointingly, have never won in that category so far.

Thanks in advance for your kind nomination. Much appreciated.

PTADER

BTW, I hope you are not that young and fragile that you are unable to take the hits as well as the rough and tumble of this forum. If you are, I am sorry for hurting your feelings. I really don't want you to go down Ginfreely's bitter route or to be her neighbour in Nusa Duta.

But everyone knows that. Not for you though. You deliberately stir shit and the young chauvinists start foaming at their mouths and take it out on the Malays because they are convinced you are one.
I came in because malays are called m&ds and indians shit skin.
I came in because of this.
De Oppresso Liber. To free the oppressed.

Hypocrite-The

BTW, I hope you are not that young and fragile that you are unable to take the hits as well as the rough and tumble of this forum. If you are, I am sorry for hurting your feelings. I really don't want you to go down Ginfreely's bitter route or to be her neighbour in Nusa Duta.
U really are delusional with an ego bigger than a bullock cart wheel. Guess that is wat makes crazies the way they are.

Hypocrite-The

I won the"'Delusional Ranter" Sammboy Award in 2010 and 2013.

Please nominate me for the "Arrogant Prick" award for this year. I have come close but disappointingly, have never won in that category so far.

Thanks in advance for your kind nomination. Much appreciated.
Sure thing. Always glad to call an asshole like u an asshole.

PTADER

Sure thing. Always glad to call an asshole like u an asshole.

Thank God! I thought you were still spouting pubic hair and had felt hurt, was crying silently in a corner, and needed some words of comfort to recover. Hence my very sincere apology.

I am glad I am wrong. As of today, 14 January 2019 / 6:16PM, you, sir, are a man.

Please use your manhood responsibly. Welcome to the world of adults.

Hypocrite-The

Thank God! I thought you were still spouting pubic hair and had felt hurt, was crying silently in a corner, and needed some words of comfort to recover. Hence my very sincere apology.

I am glad I am wrong. As of today, 14 January 2019 / 6:16PM, you, sir, are a man.

Please use your manhood responsibly. Welcome to the world of adults.
Dont worry,.I am not a mudland collaborator like u,,,,who sprouts shit according to where the wind blows,,,,and since u are soo active again,,,u must have got paid by the m&ds,,,enjoy yr ringgit.....

Semaj2357

but m&ds don't feel oppressed, they enjoy weaving in / out of traffic, feeling the wind in their hair...
liberoo, deliveroo, graberoo, pandaroo - now, that's freedom! :cool:

Oh come off it, surely you over-dramatize! Those are just name calling. If mere words can affect you, you allow others to control your life. Don't be like that lah, shitskin. :biggrin:

Those name callings are a insult and degrading. Unlike say, prostitution and gambling is part and parcel of chinese culture, which is the truth.

PTADER

You can do what you want to do without making use of the Malays for your own objective and trying to pass yourself off as a Malay. It's not mutually exclusive.

KuanTi01

Don't sit so high on your pedestal. You are just as racist as everyone here including the boss Sam. Chinese are chinks to you and according to you must balik to China. Same same! :biggrin:

Those name callings are a insult and degrading. Unlike say, prostitution and gambling is part and parcel of chinese culture, which is the truth.
Let me stress my point further. Name calling in an anoynomous forum is lagi more inconsequential. There's no point in feeling insulted, no one knows anyone here in real life. I have been called son of whore, CCB, sinkie traitor, my life was even threatened hor. But I don't care, doesn't bother me. Ease up shitskin! Your race gets diabetes and heart attacks often, I don't want you to die, ok? :biggrin:

Reddog

All countries should do their best to try to keep the Chinese out of their country. Once the Chinese get a foothold the quality of life in that country will go downhill rapidly.

Burmese are OK though.
Let us know when you will be in Penang. We Chinese are prepared to welcome you.

Don't sit so high on your pedestal. You are just as racist as everyone here including the boss Sam. Chinese are chinks to you and according to you must balik to China. Same same! :biggrin:
Actually, all humans are racist. Just a matter of how racist. There's a wide spectrum. As for me, I am not a racist at all. I love all races, especially their sexy young pretty big breasted female specimens. :biggrin: