You joining the dynamic trio?
I am a lone ranger but I can see you agreeing with all scroobal posts. Not lackey then what?
An even greater joke than that albino bitch?
I am a lone ranger but I can see you agreeing with all scroobal posts. Not lackey then what?
That a sinner thinks that he is some prized asset for which God is desperate, when all that he has is sins.
I attended a church service more than 10 years ago and I still remember a story that was shared by the evangelist from Indonesia.
In a city where an evil Emperor once reigned, there lived a woman whose face was full of pockmarks. She was nicknamed "pockmarked woman" by the street vendors in the city who detested her. One day, the evil Emperor was in his usual horny mood and decided to have a new concubine. He ordered his imperial guards to search the city for a beautiful girl to be his new concubine.
The palace gate opened and the imperial troops started roaming the city looking for the perfect girl. The pockmarked woman began to panic as she darted across the streets and caused a nuisance among stall vendors. One of the vendors became irritated and asked the pockmarked woman the reason for the unnecessary commotion. The pockmarked woman replied that the imperial guards were on the evil Emperor's order to search for a girl who would be the new concubine. She was frightened by the prospect of being caught and was darting around looking for the perfect hideout. The street vendors couldn't stop laughing and the pockmarked woman became an iconic character in the city as a result.
You think it is a coincidence that MovieStar, Onitsuka and Glockman all come out today? Use your brains. This Msian Indian SPR is incredibly cunning and black-hearted. It took me a long time to realise I am being attacked by psychopath Sinkie. Every word he used is to denigrate from pockmarked woman to sinner. Pui!
With the amount of garbage posted since screw balls return I have to be thankful that the traffic has managed to hold steady.
Onitsuka aka Sinkie clone, what sins I have that you don't have? Say it here lah. Obviously you think you are not just prized asset but GOD - you feel so entitled to give such disparaging analogy of me - when you don't know me! Proves that you are indeed a lowlife Msian SPR with dog eyes see people down trait. All you have is sins! And your heart is like a sewerage tank full of black hearted shit! An evil devil rotten to the core. Pui!
Hm...good question. Maybe "to appear smart" among peers ? After all, there is no NTUC vouchers for successful clone hunters.
Look who's talking? You are the Sinkie clone who wanted to appear smart to give analogy based on shameless bullshit and lies! And your fellow clone MovieStar said others are hypocrites. Actually you are the biggest hypocrite! You have no qualms to spread lies to destroy peoole just becos you dislike me! Fuck you!
I agree thank god.![]()
the insanity level in this forum has increased by hundred fold,leong sam can u call the nurses and doctors to restraint the mental patients and put on the classical music and tell them its "medication time"....."medication time folks...."
hahaha...u lidat say my si kong good meh...screwball's clones and cock suckers posted 70% of the garbage. so blame them lor. don't take the forum too seriously. hahahahaha.....
hahaha...u lidat say my si kong good meh...
but u the man lah....the cocksuckers lan lan tiam tiam....like kena cock in mouth..