• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Man earning $1800 can have 5 kids with another baby on the way.

govt's bad policies deter young couples from getting married. blame the govt for bad policies that affect marriages and having babies

The complaints are all invalid. Just look at this man in the article

Very good point bro,,this is just a typical bullshit PAP media article,,cant believe there are those who actually fall hook line and sinker for it and saying its ok to have 6kids on 1.5k salary a month,,,yeah right,,thanks 60%

I believe in the saying Quality is Better Than Quantity.. Its goin to be very hard for Mr Liu to spread his love equally between his 6 kids.. He must work like hell to provide for his large family..

I dread to think what'll happen to his family if he falls ill one day..

Will the PAP helps him when that day comes?

These SPH reporters who are hailing him at this moment of time for his incredible ''feat''.. Will these Bradell Rd CB kias be there to render aid to his family when he is seriously ill one day?

Maybe Mr Lui dreams of having big family so that he can form his own football team one day..

I wish him well for the future..

yes, 1 elite can screw things up,,tat is y i support the middle class,,not the trailer park trash n the sorry excuse of the sinkie elites

But more often than not 1 single elite bad breed can cost misery to thousands and in some cases millions of people. Ah Beng and Ah Lian are governed by law, those elites are above law.

510TM8YAN7L._SL500_AA300_.jpg

He's probably having the 6 kids because he thinks it increases the chances that one of them will be a ministar or a really rich man and the chances of his wife and him having a good life in their old age will be increased.
It's like buying toto, 6 sets of numbers will give a better chance of winning than 1 or 2 sets.
It's fools like these which keeps the pap alive. Next time if he or any of his family members are in difficulty and you ask him who he voted for, he will shout out proudly that he voted pap, you can bet on that. :rolleyes:

Govt only have policies to encourage, but it's still your decision so never blame govt

Kinana View Profile View Forum Posts
Banned Join Date Mar 2012
Posts 4,007 Infractions 0/4 (12) My ReputationPoints: 129 / Power: 0

Hey, how come you are of "Banned" status and still can post?

Can share with us the secret?

Thanks

Kinana View Profile View Forum Posts
Banned Join Date Mar 2012
Posts 4,007 Infractions 0/4 (12) My ReputationPoints: 129 / Power: 0

Hey, how come you are of "Banned" status and still can post?

Can share with us the secret?

Thanks

No wonder your nick is blur sotong..... :D

Yes thats right.. Its a personal issue.. Thats why I prefer to take care and pamper my dog and 2 cats instead of having 3 sons who'll one day be Conscripted Slaves at Tekong..

Good thinking... I too give my pets quality food and shelter. Why produce more off springs only to be used and treated as slaves by the elitist pappzis?

Our kids dying for the country is nothing to these bohchup pappzis to cry about. Their precious white horse kids get to sit in airconditioned offices while slaving sinkies serving the country are put at risk.

Yes sinkies please produce more kids to be tekan and made slaves!

Bro IHP, yah lah, so paiseh. Blur oredi must ask mah. What to do?

Even Super Senior bro Alamaking also ask what...

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?125062-Ah-Leong-may-i-know-why-kukubird58-was-banned

Till todate, still no direct answer.

Hey you can swee swee tell me or not?

Kum siah hor :)

Aiyoh, those were the postings done by him before he was banned again today. kanina's ban is temporary ban. kukubird is perm ban. Understood?

Now i ask you back,

Fuck PAP, swee boh?

The complaints are all invalid. Just look at this man in the article

Hey Kanina, can you or any other of the establishment chaps here tell us how many kids each of the million dollar cabinet members have? Please also tell us what is the average number of kids each of the PAP MPs have.

He has not feel the full burden yet. Once kids go to Poly or JC, the bills add up fast.
No need to wait that long. Salary 1500, after deducting electricity, phone, town council and others, should left around 1.2k. 1.2k divide by 30 days = 40 dollars per day for 8 mouths. One person get 5 dollars per day.

Pinky should give him a National day medal.