u call this news? classic example of trailer park trash sinkie style, the old pappie discouraged n penalised shit like tat,,I hate pappies but these new pappies are worse than the old guards.
You paging for me? This is not the kind of human production factory the pappies wished to see but now that things have come to this stage, what to do? When they want to achieve something, they will go all way out to show that it can done. And those 60.1% retards will believe that it's possible. :oIo:
When you talk about population growth, u want quality growth mainly with an expending middle class, why would a country want a poorer quality population by the trailer park trash? a good example would b ang mor land..their trailer park trash is increasing, like single moms etc...so in future wat sort of society will we have??
No more excuses please. If you want to have kids, you can do it. Its up to you.
Well said! I have add to your rep points.No more excuses please. If you want to have kids, you can do it. Its up to you.
These kids they are having could be strong and independent when they grown up as compared to those pampered kids nowadays. It's actually easier for those lower class to migrate than those middle case nowadays, due to their skill. Infact, it's the middle class that are suffering more now. I say we need a balance society. Talking about future? We never know.
The kids are still young. Interview him in 5 years time and he may kpkb. Going to school, buying books, money for recess etc will make him change his mind. Also, better pray no major illness within the family. He's skating on thin ice.
Some people like to make make life difficult for themselves, to live in abject poverty, content with not amounting to anything much.
You don't have to follow them.
And unsurprisingly, the PAP spin machinery works its magic right on time, once again. Whenever there's an agenda to be pushed, such 'case studies' suddenly appear and are then given full media coverage. I am reminded of the other time when a low income Malay man was given media coverage because he bought a HDB flat (flats are affordable!).
The kids are still young. Interview him in 5 years time and he may kpkb. Going to school, buying books, money for recess etc will make him change his mind. Also, better pray no major illness within the family. He's skating on thin ice.
My guess is that he is a Catholic. They are like Muslim, cannot wear condom.
Mr & Mrs Lim shouLd write a 'know-how-to-do-it' book for the many chiLdLess Sinkies' coupLes who spend thousands of $ just trying to conceive..bet that wouLd be a best-seLLing read off the book sheLf..
No more excuses please. If you want to have kids, you can do it. Its up to you.
As much as I admire Mr Lin's bedroom prowess, I just can't help feeling that the state media is just makin use of him as a good example to all Sinkies..
PAP will say, Make the best of what you have.. Never mind if you earn less than 2k a month, you can still have a happy big family like Mr Lin..
Just like when they reported about that Malay abang who managed to buy a brand new flat with his meagre pay..