Power.
I like this kind of matches.11am 12pm used secret code to catch the ghost.
Tiok ka liao.
View attachment 217157
Ft 2-0
.View attachment 217159
Ft 1-0
View attachment 217160
Ft 3-0
Beetang of tangs of tangs.
Lai Lai per lui
Tiong league good to catch ghost.Play catch the ghost using secret code on tiong league
View attachment 217112
Ft 0-4
有买有送
Lai Lai per lui
As a leecord, last night French league live due to heavy traffic, missed out a big fat meat of odds x6 for reims to win montpellier (fav) by 1.5 goalCan't bet already.
Too many punters gambling and server cannot handle.
Time to siew kang
KNN
We know can le. I also dont want post bet ticketLadies & gentlemen
I guess it's time for me to stop boasting and posting my winnings and bets here.
The idea of me posting it was orleeginally to prove that soccer leesults worldwide are fixed. At times the fixings are far too obvious and discussed amongst all players and the associations in collaborations with the big bro bookies. While at times it is only secretly within certain players.
Just think of it as in the movie and entertainment industry. Ask yourself why certain actors are made stars while some a supporting actor their whole career.
Fifa itself is the chief bookie.
The show is leesigned in such a way that most people cannot see it.
After many years of soccer bettings, I have finally found a secret code to decode the predetermined leesult based on odds movements and each teams characteristics.
I hope fifa doesn't see this thread as I'm taking a risk here to xie lou tian ji.
Here Wishing all gambling samsters to huat together.
Altogether now.. Huat ah!
Yes, soccer betting is sustainable with proper technics.We know can le. I also dont want post bet ticket
True..Yes, soccer betting is sustainable with proper technics.
We are professional gamblers.
We can been seen mingling with typical gamblers in sg pool, but we stands out among the crowd without people knowing.
Cheers