• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Hakka Siambu Yingluk Laochio No Horse Run!

Pinkieslut

1616435170452.jpeg
1616435190952.jpeg

kaninabuchaojibye

Hakka? She not teochew meh?

The Shinawatra family (Thai: ชินวัตร; RTGS: Chinnawat; Thai pronunciation: [tɕʰīn.nā.wát]) is a wealthy and powerful Thai Chinese family. Here is a list of prominent family members:
  • Seng Sae Khu, Hakka Chinese immigrant to Thailand who made a fortune through various businesses; following the 1938 anti-Chinese campaigns, his son changed his surname to Shinawatra and the rest of the family followed suit
  • Chaiyasit Shinawatra (born 1945), former commander-in-chief of the Royal Thai Army and Thaksin's cousin
  • Somchai Wongsawat (born 1947), former Thai Prime Minister and Thaksin's brother-in-law
  • Thaksin Shinawatra (born 1949), former telecommunications billionaire, former Thai Prime Minister, and Seng Sae Khu's great-grandson
  • Yingluck Shinawatra (born 1967), former Thai Prime Minister and Thaksin's sister.
  • Potjaman Shinawatra (born 1956), Thaksin's former wife
  • Yaowaret Shinawatra, member of a subcommittee of the Education Council of Thailand,[1] Mother of the Year 2012, and Thaksin's sister
  • Panthongtae Shinawatra (born 1979), businessman and Thaksin's son
  • Chayika Wongnapachant (1979), assistant to Yingluck Shinawatra and Yaowaret Shinawatra's daughter (thus Thaksin and Yingluck's niece)

LordElrond

53 years old... ok nia lah... if 73 lidat then I respect. With that much money she can make herself look 20 years younger at least.

There are many chio Siam Bus working in the civil service. Bros wanting a good Siam wife, I suggest hook up with a Siam teacher. Their female teachers really no horse run in looks as compared to our Sinkie haggard looking teachers.

nightsafari

I'm so proud of my hakka roots. Here's a Indon hakka chiobu I adore!

hakka genealogy is very interesting. As of now, even the experts have no solid idea of what the full Hakka picture is like. But I have my own conjecture and that is they were the original Han Chinese. The "guest" label was applied to them only because they sought refuge in the Southern provinces away from the invading Northern barbarians who subsequently took over China.

and she is pretty! :inlove::inlove: