I'm busy preparing my reply to:Fug No Men rah...Can STOP liking and talk or not..KNN..I ki siao oredy!!!
Stop liking and TALK!!! CHEESEPIE!!!
so please wait patiently! :pKan Si Nang bored...Maybe go down to 24 hour hotel gym do another workout...ummm....
Lol ..Finally Golden Mouth is opened. Nabey!!!I'm busy preparing my reply to:
so please wait patiently! :p
For the sake of impressing our "dear" @ginfreely, please try your best to work out until you look like the great:Kan Si Nang bored...Maybe go down to 24 hour hotel gym do another workout...ummm....
Now @zhihau why is this rubbish again?I could have bought then and now can claim millions.
日本职场性骚扰保险热销 http://www.zaobao.com/znews/international/story20180515-859032?xtor=CS2-8
You are casting aspersions on me non stop when I already said clearly no sex before virgin. A virgin has hymen or not leave it to doctor to judge just take up the virginity test challenge since you want to be precise. No guts then shut up. My point is I am a virgin and cannot be a slut whore mistress slandered by Malaysian cheebyeS like you. And I am not afraid to take up virginity test challenge unlike you malicious coward liar keep casting aspersions but no guts to take up challenge.Just to be precise, is it safe to say:
"@ginfreely is truly a virgin woman, even though her hymen is NOT truly intact (because of whatever reason)!"
Tsk tsk tsk your mother wife daughters all got sell no need to ask question.KNN @zhihau valid question also move here KNN either got sell or never sell mah KNN
Rubbish. No insurance companies will sell such policies of married and remains virgins to claim millions as it means fraudulent marriage. Pui your Malaysian criminal family don’t think everyone is so cheap like you can sell bodies can do fraudulent marriage etc as long as get money.KNN of course as usual sold by insurance companies. The yearly premium should be quite low as insurance company is taking low risk when selling. Unless married and not able to be virgin then policy self terminated It is to protect both parties KNN
Your sinkie traitor dog bitch slut family gives out free farts.WILL SHE b giving free fart...yucks