Well I never do what you malicious people did. So if I get stroke you will get ten times stroke for sure. Worry for yourself malicious piece of shit!
You get a stroke will do, I will visit you and take photos of your breasts. One big one small.
Well I never do what you malicious people did. So if I get stroke you will get ten times stroke for sure. Worry for yourself malicious piece of shit!
You take photo of your mother breasts will do. One big one small. And take it now don’t wait until tomorrow got strike down by lightning for your evils done on me.You get a stroke will do, I will visit you and take photos of your breasts. One big one small.
Evil thieves slanderers and harassers calling me evil. Didn’t I say Malaysians criminals are like that. No shame one.I will take a photo of your face too. I'm sure everyone would be curious what the witch looks like. Hehe
Evil thieves slanderers and harassers calling me evil. Didn’t I say Malaysians criminals are like that. No shame one.
Many thanks again for liking, and replying to, my post.Thanks for the detective work!The earliest such post by her that I could find is the thread she started nearly a week after the last General Election in September 2015, which I mentioned in the following post of mine a few days ago:Solid detective work there! Can you help with mine please? Show that the siow char bor started attacking me first. And claimed I am Sinkie (another forumer). I believe my writing style is different from Sinkie.
sammyboy.com/posts/2715898
But this time, I'll quote that paranoid post of hers:Unfortunately for many of us, starting from a few years ago (2015 at the latest, i.e. the year of the last General Election):
sammyboy.com/threads/boss-leongsam-can-verify-these-are-clones.216526
you chose to conclude that certain members were "insinuating" you in their threads or posts, and started attacking them first with ZERO proof (other than your own imagination) and by:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playing_the_Victim
("Victim playing (also known as playing the victim, victim card or self-victimization) is the fabrication of victimhood for a variety of reasons such as to justify abuse of others, to manipulate others, a coping strategy or attention seeking.")
sammyboy.com/threads/boss-leongsam-can-verify-these-are-clones.216526
They all belong to a psychopath who wants me dead. A shit foreigner pretending to be Singaporean and calling himself Sinkie.
Glockman
Entree
Gotze
Qweqweqw
Shaven
All have common interest of Amos Yee or Russia or North Korea or Sex photos/videos.
Shaven is a self declared Malaysian SPR working in Spore and living in JB. More precisely in the same JB housing estate and that is how he had access to my particulars and smeared me.
Sinkie was created shortly after I spoke up against injustice and told off some Msians for calling Singaporeans sinkies. For two years or so, Sinkie has painstakingly created an image of being Singaporean but if you read carefully, nothing to confirm except he has indepth knowledge of Singapore after working for so long in Singapore.
When I went off the forum for two months, he went dead too. Resurrected when I come back. After I dropped a hint of knowing his clone before election, Sinkie went into overdrive posting threads to prove he is Singaporean at ballot box and stressed he is wheelchair bound. BTW he said he is wheelchair bound just after I said about being sick at one time.
Why I say he is a psychopath? Well he created these clones to make regular or even daily pyschopath spin of stories based on known facts of me. Like I rented a HDB before and soon a pychopath story by Gotze of his prostitute girlfriend renting a room.
Yes, and thereafter she started stalking me, using vulgarities on me and disrupting my posts. I left the forum for a while because of this. It was no fun.
Please quote that post of mine in which I said I agreed with you that he was "insinuating insults" on you before you insulted him back.Obviously he was insinuating insults on me which you agreed meaning I was just insulting him back and yet you can blatantly tell lies I started it first.
sammyboy.com/posts/2717164But Cottonmouth started saying that only after the following post of yours, which was your very first reply in any of his threads, replying to Wunderfool almost exactly one and a half years ago, and only less than one month after Cottonmouth joined the forum:
30-10-2016, 06:45 PM
sammyboy.com/threads/typical-sinkie-bitch-who-thinks-only-shes-right.237095/#post-2530226
No. This woman dumped cottonmouth and that's why this evil and narrow hearted mudlander psychopath is revenging on her now. What a low blow as usual from mudlander psychopath cottonmouth (previous nick SINKIE).Is this Ginfreely ?I pity her husband for marrying a fucking cunt like her.
What a fucking ugly bitch.
so how am I agreeing with you that he was "insinuating insults" on you?If you had not insulted him first, and if he ended up insulting (NOT "insinuating") you first at any point in time after he joined in early October 2016, then I would agree with you that he (and not you) was the one who started the quarrel.
You "guess"? Please be sure!Well this was more than a year ago I guess jw5 changed his views on zhihau by now as zhihau malicious antics targeting me should be obvious to all by now.
Don't you get a stroke and lie there slant one side...
Actually if you get a stroke, will your breasts be balanced?
Reminds me of the following famous song from the 1980s:never-ending love story. can span 69 lifetimes.
Is that what’s Sam meant by a gorgeous , kind hearted, loving and considerate lady?good morning from bedok south. is that you (vir)gin the scowling chiobu to the left of pic?
View attachment 42209