http://underage-girl.blogspot.com/
oh my god. why am such a bimbo today? im using so many exclamation! marks too.
i think i must be retarded.
anyway back to the angmohs - i LOVE THEM! i realised i actually hate asian boys. because most of them i've met are actually stupid, ugly, and uncharming.
i dont see why girls over here are like obsessed with boybands, because their music is crap and they look mighty gay. i mean, there's nothing attractive about a guy looking like a girl. thats why i think most singaporean girls have bad taste. HAHA! i could pick out ANY angmoh on the street and i'd bet you 50$ he's probably better looking than your average singapore boy. why are singaporean guys so ugly? i dont even know.
all of them look so stupid, oily and pimply. with horrible hair.
god i am such a bitch.
NO OFFENCE IF U ARE A GUY! HAH
lets not even talk about the girls. it's so sad.
because, a girl's looks are much more important than a guy's looks.
if you are born fucking ugly as a girl, you might as well go and die and hope to reincarnate into someone pretty. because the society hates ugly girls. sad but true :(
but if you are a fugly guy, it's okay. just be rich. and smart (is that even possible?)
guys get away with EVERYTHING anyway. i dont know how they do it.
anyway if you're going to say "your boyfriend leh? not singaporean meh? so he also ugly boy la?"
yea my boyfriend's a singaporean but he DOESNT look like one at all! HURRAY for me.
not that i purposely went to look for one caucasian-looking guy to be my boyfriend, but i was just lucky enough to come across a cutie who asked me to be his gf. HAHA.
they say the longer you look at your partner's face, the uglier you'd find him/her. but it doesnt seem to be true for me, after 8 months, i still find him mighty-hot. i dont care what you think about him, but he's amazingly gorgeous to me, because he has the most stunning pair of eyes i've ever seen on a guy, and he doesn't have a flat nose, and he has sexy lips. and he also has a verylongdick.
LOL. shhh i didnt just tell u that. anyway.
most of the guys i meet are ranging from ages 15-20+
yea. guys at those ages are usually BIG JERKS.
what about the older guys? 20+ and older? those become OLD JERKS!
i hatehatehatehate guys. im an OFFICIAL sexist. i just cannot stand guys nowadays. i think of them unfaithful, cheating, lying, bastards.
they ALWAYS let circumstances be their excuses for the change of heart or for their unforgivable behaviour.
thats SO coward-y. grr.
oh my god. why am such a bimbo today? im using so many exclamation! marks too.
i think i must be retarded.
anyway back to the angmohs - i LOVE THEM! i realised i actually hate asian boys. because most of them i've met are actually stupid, ugly, and uncharming.
i dont see why girls over here are like obsessed with boybands, because their music is crap and they look mighty gay. i mean, there's nothing attractive about a guy looking like a girl. thats why i think most singaporean girls have bad taste. HAHA! i could pick out ANY angmoh on the street and i'd bet you 50$ he's probably better looking than your average singapore boy. why are singaporean guys so ugly? i dont even know.
all of them look so stupid, oily and pimply. with horrible hair.
god i am such a bitch.
NO OFFENCE IF U ARE A GUY! HAH
lets not even talk about the girls. it's so sad.
because, a girl's looks are much more important than a guy's looks.
if you are born fucking ugly as a girl, you might as well go and die and hope to reincarnate into someone pretty. because the society hates ugly girls. sad but true :(
but if you are a fugly guy, it's okay. just be rich. and smart (is that even possible?)
guys get away with EVERYTHING anyway. i dont know how they do it.
anyway if you're going to say "your boyfriend leh? not singaporean meh? so he also ugly boy la?"
yea my boyfriend's a singaporean but he DOESNT look like one at all! HURRAY for me.
not that i purposely went to look for one caucasian-looking guy to be my boyfriend, but i was just lucky enough to come across a cutie who asked me to be his gf. HAHA.
they say the longer you look at your partner's face, the uglier you'd find him/her. but it doesnt seem to be true for me, after 8 months, i still find him mighty-hot. i dont care what you think about him, but he's amazingly gorgeous to me, because he has the most stunning pair of eyes i've ever seen on a guy, and he doesn't have a flat nose, and he has sexy lips. and he also has a verylongdick.
LOL. shhh i didnt just tell u that. anyway.
most of the guys i meet are ranging from ages 15-20+
yea. guys at those ages are usually BIG JERKS.
what about the older guys? 20+ and older? those become OLD JERKS!
i hatehatehatehate guys. im an OFFICIAL sexist. i just cannot stand guys nowadays. i think of them unfaithful, cheating, lying, bastards.
they ALWAYS let circumstances be their excuses for the change of heart or for their unforgivable behaviour.
thats SO coward-y. grr.