• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

really jiak lak

oi, i ask what i can do not ask you all to give all sorts of crap. if i go make police report, you think they can help? see mp, forget it, previously, see for 5 or 6 times, all useless. so how??
I will say:"Uncle, anything I can help you?" If he said nothing, then ask:"So whats your problem?"

I was at IMH last week, if you check in early I am sure you can book in for facility at block 9

Uncle botak... thought you will stay for another 2 nights?

Why? They don't provide hair shampoo? :D

Serious, even my mum can sense something not right, after come home, she ask me to go pray at temple.ccb,if got probkem,come look for me lah,why disturb my family?buay gum.
I was at IMH last week, if you check in early I am sure you can book in for facility at block 9

oi, i ask what i can do not ask you all to give all sorts of crap. if i go make police report, you think they can help? see mp, forget it, previously, see for 5 or 6 times, all useless. so how??

What a pity. See you "yi biao ren cai" but you are really borderline. You are too paranoid. What exactly are you worried about? That keling might harm your mother??? How? Why?

Trust me,I did not do anything wrong.someone play bastard.
What a pity. See you "yi biao ren cai" but you are really borderline. You are too paranoid. What exactly are you worried about? That keling might harm your mother??? How? Why?

now, just now go market, one ah neh wearing blue colour like what pm wore yesterday nite, stare at my mum and give me the warning look. what should i do???

You really jialat, ah neh stare at you also scared. Think you need to contact KNNBCCB.

ya lo... this krafty useless... stare back la... just becos his skin covered with shit , then your nerve kena squeeze ??? lol :D

then come in here and ask what he should do ??? lol ... :D

i just talk to ah neh 's chief ...

you and your mum is safe from now ...:cool:

now, just now go market, one ah neh wearing blue colour like what pm wore yesterday nite, stare at my mum and give me the warning look. what should i do???

no need to do anything ... i just called Loong ...:cool:

you n yr mum are safe from now onwards ...:cool:

Dun bother over the look or stare, Krafty! Dun mean anything lah or u might b wearing something too "bright" on tat day?

useless idiot, you are wasting the effort of KNNBCCB in educating us.

1. what! are you still 2 years old?
2. going marketing with some mummy!
3. come on, drop the mummy and be some man, if you are capable.
4. next, just go up to the ah neh and ask what you can do for him.
5. confront your demons straight will set your fear free!
6. get it.
7. honest, are you some apron-string individual or what?
8. pretty paranoid & afraid!
9. go and get help.

1. what! are you still 2 years old?
2. going marketing with some mummy!
3. come on, drop the mummy and be some man, if you are capable.
4. next, just go up to the ah neh and ask what you can do for him.
5. confront your demons straight will set your fear free!
6. get it.
7. honest, are you some apron-string individual or what?
8. pretty paranoid & afraid!
9. go and get help.

1. bro...
2. today you have the longest point. 1-9.:p

Thanks bros, I decided to make peace with pinky afterall,hope he not angry anymore.