• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

really jiak lak

now, just now go market, one ah neh wearing blue colour like what pm wore yesterday nite, stare at my mum and give me the warning look. what should i do???

You tell the ah neh, you no cook car li or I lee pot you to por niece!...

Don't mix up. I bet you that was a keling (local Indian) who thinks you are an Ah Tiong. An Ah Neh is from India, different from Keling. Next time just explain to him you are Singaporean born and bred Chinese, not Ah Tiong... just like he is Keling, not Ah Neh.

Does you mum has the face of the 60.1% ?

Don't mix up. I bet you that was a keling (local Indian) who thinks you are an Ah Tiong. An Ah Neh is from India, different from Keling. Next time just explain to him you are Singaporean born and bred Chinese, not Ah Tiong... just like he is Keling, not Ah Neh.

Lol... bro you learned very fast... impressed ... :D

[video=youtube_share;bLpROhIg9eA]http://youtu.be/bLpROhIg9eA[/video]

Play him this Nipple song, and he'll not do anything harmful to you....

Binya , what is a MILK Lover ??? Thanks Binya ...:D:D:D

that ah neh not tulan you lah ..... in fact he is a milf lover ..... binya:eek:

By Krafty

Last edited by krafty; Today at 03:04 AM

I just read a similar thread at another forum.

that thread
"just now go market, saw one siao Chinese with his mum, he stared at my dick and gave me a wink. what should i do???"

he must be talking about you. :D

I was checking with my FT colleague from India seating right behind me
We've been using the word Ah Neh wrongly. It should be pronounced Ah Nah

Ah Neh = Mother
Ah Nah = Elder Bro
Thumbi = Younger Bro
Keling = Dun know. No such word

Ah Neh = Mother
Ah Nah = Elder Bro
Thumbi = Younger Bro

Bro,

how about , Binya = ??? :D

Ah Neh = Mother
Ah Nah = Elder Bro
Thumbi = Younger Bro

fatty, who give a damn the explaination from ur ah neh friends. ah neh is our unit way of calling those chao ft from india

oi, i ask what i can do not ask you all to give all sorts of crap. if i go make police report, you think they can help? see mp, forget it, previously, see for 5 or 6 times, all useless. so how??