you less than one month collect 80 pts.
since the new format, most bros can only up 4-7 pts.
Exchange point loh.

Few powerful more than 10 power up me.
you less than one month collect 80 pts.
since the new format, most bros can only up 4-7 pts.
My sincere apologies for that. I was very careless. I promise it won't happen again. Should come right in a couple of hours. It all depends upon how long the information takes to propagate through the network.
Relax. The IP address of the server changed and I forgot all about updating the name servers.
Should come right once it propagates and this message will then disappear.:p
Wow sam is polite for a change.![]()
7 hrs oredi stil cannot log in ...
network propagation muz b damn complex ...![]()
My sincere apologies for that. I was very careless. I promise it won't happen again. Should come right in a couple of hours. It all depends upon how long the information takes to propagate through the network.
ze info have lost their way as dey tried 2 propagate thru ze network ... :(Halo... Tao Key !
You said couple of hours ???
Couple my foot lah .... !
Halo... Tao Key !
You said couple of hours ???
Couple my foot lah .... !
dat burger either stil drinking kopi ... or negotiating sale of tis kopitiam 2 154th ...CB Sam... disappear liao ah ...
Couple of hours my foot lah ...
Couple of hours ???
Couple my foot lah.. !
You don't know how to differentiate between couple of hours and couple of days meh.. ??
:oIo:
You guys don't be annoying.... just what for "a couple of hours" more!
:p
Just now I accidentally clicked on the link to the Asian Values SEX forum above. Also down leh! :o