Where is SAM and his partners. Please come answer the question and solve the problem.
Maybe drink free coffee?
Relax. The IP address of the server changed and I forgot all about updating the name servers.
Should come right once it propagates and this message will then disappear.:p
Relax. The IP address of the server changed and I forgot all about updating the name servers.
Should come right once it propagates and this message will then disappear.:p
So how long will that take?
We missed one day of interesting discussion on the gangs in sg.
I have not seen GD post btw. Wonder how he felt when he tried to log into sammyboy this morning.
My sincere apologies for that. I was very careless. I promise it won't happen again. Should come right in a couple of hours. It all depends upon how long the information takes to propagate through the network.
Why not just tell us to use your DNS in the meantime?
My sincere apologies for that. I was very careless. I promise it won't happen again. Should come right in a couple of hours. It all depends upon how long the information takes to propagate through the network.
I don't really care about the discussions. I just wanna know whether I will get back my reputation points to its pre-outage level or not.![]()
My point drop below 500 because of the problem.
![]()
ur pts difference not much wat! ... get back pts oso dun have power ... never mind la! ... :pI don't really care about the discussions. I just wanna know whether I will get back my reputation points to its pre-outage level or not.![]()
ur pts difference not much wat! ... get back pts oso dun have power ... never mind la! ... :p
You cannot view this site using the IP address. You'll see a cpanel message instead.
My point just nice figure 500 now because of the problem Bo Power.
Tok Boleh Tahan