• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

elvin ong is a fuckup actor...can't even act as a retard..

BusNo64

just got a few min of the ch 8 local drama break out..... saw dis elvin ong acting as a retard.....but the way he act...look more like a sissy ahqua...LOL
WTF....he is such a fuckup actor...even act retard also he cannot.....actually they shld cast Pierre png for dis role...becos he a natural retard..no need to act..... 美人鱼 ... 美人鱼 .... HAHAHAHAHAH

Maximilian Chua-Heng

He did OK lah. He never go full retard that's all.

never_go_full_retard.jpg

G

Gracia

just got a few min of the ch 8 local drama break out..... saw dis elvin ong acting as a retard.....but the way he act...look more like a sissy ahqua...LOL
WTF....he is such a fuckup actor...even act retard also he cannot.....actually they shld cast Pierre png for dis role...becos he a natural retard..no need to act..... 美人鱼 ... 美人鱼 .... HAHAHAHAHAH

Aiyah.. mai chap siow lah.. :biggrin:
<object height="385" width="480">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ovuf4kcg3g8?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="385" width="480"></object>

alvin36

is not just about him... the show is total screw. si bei jia lat....

Once in a while, I swtich the this Ch8... but really got to switch channel after watching for 1-2 minutes. Cant even tahan the cock show for few minutes. The only surprise is GUO LIANG, found that he can act

clinton666

Totally agreed..any of your boozos would have fit the role of a retard superbly, you can even do it without trying..

NoelVermillion

you even bother to watch channel 8?

i never switch to that channel for 1 year.

makes me wonder why i am paying for tv license fees.

S

San Zang

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/vyO1xXlL5BM?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/vyO1xXlL5BM?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

S

San Zang

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/UG4SJ6TViEE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/UG4SJ6TViEE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

vamjok

actually so far the only production i think they produce that is worth watching is price of peace tons of donkey of years ago. but the standard is still pale in comparison to hong kong/jap/korean 's

Korean is second worse after Taiwanese.

S

San Zang

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MgPzEw1piP8?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MgPzEw1piP8?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

S

San Zang

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/-_JwvRYNW0Y?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-_JwvRYNW0Y?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Guo liang not bad huh. The fella can host and act or at least better than the locals. Remember him and elvin ng had some sort of quarrel online just a few months back.

Seems like sg needs the FTS. After all the worst actor and actress in that show are both locals. Elvin ng and jeanette. Chris lee is a mudlaysian. Da yang tian and kola are from china. The rest of them are calafare actors with years of experience.

Cruxx

Korean is second worse after Taiwanese.

Hiong Gong TVB the best :smile: HK dramas are for mature adults who value depth, subtlety, realism and humour. Originality is a problem though. But Hong Kongers are also Chinese. What do you expect from chinks other than plagiarism? :rolleyes:

Cruxx

Guo liang not bad huh. The fella can host and act or at least better than the locals. Remember him and elvin ng had some sort of quarrel online just a few months back.

Seems like sg needs the FTS. After all the worst actor and actress in that show are both locals. Elvin ng and jeanette. Chris lee is a mudlaysian. Da yang tian and kola are from china. The rest of them are calafare actors with years of experience.

You can't stand out in the arts industry by just brandishing your certs. Is it any wonder why so many Sinkie sheep do not want to work in the arts industry? :rolleyes:

Hiong Gong TVB the best :smile: HK dramas are for mature adults who value depth, subtlety, realism and humour. Originality is a problem though. But Hong Kongers are also Chinese. What do you expect from chinks other than plagiarism? :rolleyes:

so yellow shit skin this is your new nick?:rolleyes: