• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fat & old cow Rui En is re-branding, re-hymening herself on IG.

1712245625191.png

Disgraceful and disgusting

Rebrand, rebirth ji ki lan lah... the more you do, the more it looks like you are trying too hard..... KNN so old liao still hanging around with those fucking faggots with the twisted notion that I am woke, I am cool, I don't discriminate faggots......lol..... go and buy a fucking dog pram Ah Bui... That's where your future lies....

8I468c17dc53011e3.jpg

Rui En as a SYT from RJC :

ruien_old1.jpg

Rui En as a young chiobu :

5%20Juicy%20beauty%20secrets%20we%20learnt%20about%20Rui%20En%20B.png

Rui En as a BBFA auntie :

1679991148304-jpeg.181788

cougar like her can squeeze her men ,if she knows how to squeeze.

Keygel exercise help.