• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

According to Axe168, Australia is heaven

axe168

That "someone" would be me. And everyone knows where I am. But remember Axe posting about "spending six months staring at the ceiling fan"?

Classic. And what did he come up with? Starting a brothel in Brisbane! Then he went and lost a fortune buying property there and dissapeared for a while.

Good times hee hee hee hee:p:p:p:p

Wow ! That's great ! know every part of my adventure.. heehee.. Oh yes, those memorable days when I stared at the ceiling fan rotating for 2hrs before I doze off :p I am thankful for those ceiling fan meditation that I have the courage to relocate again to Melbourne.. enjoying a mini boom in SG and Brisbane for asset disposal. Ermm.. a big boom in Mel ! kekeke.. Juz finished my internal renovation with the help of student apprentice :smile: Friday is my valuation day ! *Chee-ching*.. cashing out $$$$.. :wink:

Oh yes, I will start another brothel business if the City of Boroondara Stonnington allows it.. rich area needs entertainment ! searching for appropriate law & application now :biggrin: Stay tuned !

Oh yes, hopefully I can share my chicken adventure when I return to SG. Casino needs me ! :biggrin:

neddy

The main thing is not to stick around fellow Singaporeans because they gave really bad advice.

what an arsehole,

ppl kind enough to give u advice and when things dun work out, u complain they give bad advice :oIo::oIo:

this type of fren who needs. fuck u

The problem is that the advice don't work. Sticking around Singaporeans are depressing, because we cannot think.
I have to unlearn to be Singaporean.

I think you see how the FTs in Singapore do thing like how they do in their own country. Of course, it will not work in Singapore, right.

axe168

Axe baby is harmless. But if he thinks he has it good I have news for him.

I got it alot better :p

Ah... I need some news.. lobang ? Hey, my Bro in CA keep calling me to relocate there.. you think US is good now ? My backside is itchy.. needs some adventures..

Ash007

What a stupid thread to start with.

Maddy , mehmeh55 etc. are obviously another countless nicknames from AussiePrick aka Shockshit aka redbull33 haha.

More Singies are still migrating no matter what you do :-)

I'm adding SIFU to the list now as well. Some how don't why kena banned by hi because was making fun of these dickheads. Oei? how he kena banned 1 ah?

axe168

I'm adding SIFU to the list now as well. Some how don't why kena banned by hi because was making fun of these dickheads. Oei? how he kena banned 1 ah?

SIFU and Maddy are under my ignored list for whatever the reason.. The benefit for this is.. I am able to f88k them up, without getting answer in return.. how nice.. ! hahaha.. Scroobal needs to clean up both dickheads :smile:

SIFU banned me for a day.. He promised me he will ban me for life wor.. lets see... kekeke

neddy

dun work so? they give u advice in gd faith. there is no need to put them down:oIo:

I am not putting them down. I just avoid them.
And no point explaining that they are wrong, once their minds are set, very hard to change their minds. Example, just ask Mr Tay of Sincere Watch what his wife did in Melbourne.

Sometimes, I have to avoid Singaporeans so that I do not have to see them anyhow buy "lemon" properties. (What to do, they don't want to listen.)

Moreover, show them something good, they do not show appreciation.
But when they make mistakes which has nothing to do with me, they plead me to help and make life difficult for me.

axe168

I am not putting them down. I just avoid them.
And no point explaining that they are wrong, once their minds are set, very hard to change their minds. Example, just ask Mr Tay of Sincere Watch what his wife did in Melbourne.

Sometimes, I have to avoid Singaporeans so that I do not have to see them anyhow buy "lemon" properties. (What to do, they don't want to listen.)

Moreover, show them something good, they do not show appreciation.
But when they make mistakes which has nothing to do with me, they plead me to help and make life difficult for me.

What did Tay do ? Hmm.. I will be surprised if there's a "Lemon" here in Mel.. all areas medium price up-up-up..

neddy

SIFU and Maddy are under my ignored list for whatever the reason.. The benefit for this is.. I am able to f88k them up, without getting answer in return.. how nice.. ! hahaha.. Scroobal needs to clean up both dickheads :smile:

SIFU banned me for a day.. He promised me he will ban me for life wor.. lets see... kekeke

Just ignore these people. I thought you have learnt, after staying in Australia, that some people are just not worth paying attention to - such as the local member of parliament. :biggrin:

I honked and overtook my MP today when he was fetching his daughter from Mercedes College, so what he is the Foreign Minister.

Ash007

Yah scroobal definitely need to clean up some of these so called self righteous "crusaders". Can't even give a proper reason for banning people.

neddy

Yah scroobal definitely need to clean up some of these so called self righteous "crusaders". Can't even give a proper reason for banning people.

It does not matter, there are so many evidences of their own stupidity that I just have to look down on them.

Today, my IT friend told me Excom has suddenly shutdown. Do you have any recommendation for PRINCE 2 training?

http://www.crn.com.au/News/229940,excom-enters-liquidation.aspx

Aussie Prick

That "someone" would be me. And everyone knows where I am. But remember Axe posting about "spending six months staring at the ceiling fan"?

Classic. And what did he come up with? Starting a brothel in Brisbane! Then he went and lost a fortune buying property there and dissapeared for a while.

Good times hee hee hee hee:p:p:p:p

Who can forget the 6 month cieling fan? And I remember the silence about his heavy losses in the Brisbane property market. This pimp has no shame. I think he can be seen walkiing around the bad areas wearing white shoes, a white belt, white pants and a white hat.

Another failure who cant quite make it - but what can you expect in Australia - where the GST is 10%, taxes are 43%, food is horribly expensive, and the houses are the most unaffordable in the world.

No wonder Singaporeans are returning from Australia.

redbull313

Who can forget the 6 month cieling fan? And I remember the silence about his heavy losses in the Brisbane property market. This pimp has no shame. I think he can be seen walkiing around the bad areas wearing white shoes, a white belt, white pants and a white hat.

Another failure who cant quite make it - but what can you expect in Australia - where the GST is 10%, taxes are 43%, food is horribly expensive, and the houses are the most unaffordable in the world.

He's running the Ho's!!!

Maybe I should show Axe my little slice of the pie over here. When he sees what I've got poor guy will go back down under forever jealous just like all the other yongos who cant beleive we are living better than them for 1/3 the cost.

Hee Hee hee

mehmeh55

It does not matter, there are so many evidences of their own stupidity that I just have to look down on them.

Today, my IT friend told me Excom has suddenly shutdown. Do you have any recommendation for PRINCE 2 training?

http://www.crn.com.au/News/229940,excom-enters-liquidation.aspx

PRINCE OR PRINCE2 is just a project management framework. Go and learn a module on project management to get an overview and see the bigger picture.

Wow, sound like a fear campaign going on here.
It is easy to see where you are coming from.
Your writing reflects the compartmentalisation of the Singaporean brain.

If you do not know how to handle discrimination, how are you living your life in Singapore, fighting office politics.

Spare us the bullshit please.

You know and I know you will always face discrimination in Australia. That is why you still have your Sg citizenship even though you took up Aus citizenship. Same with Axe199.

You are trying to swing both ways.

You can change your mindset but you cannot change human stupidity.

Your children will also face discrimination in Australia. You will get dirty looks on Australian streets and the people there will target you. That is just the way it is for an Asian in Australia.

axe168

Just ignore these people. I thought you have learnt, after staying in Australia, that some people are just not worth paying attention to - such as the local member of parliament. :biggrin:

I honked and overtook my MP today when he was fetching his daughter from Mercedes College, so what he is the Foreign Minister.

Hey I took your advice to vote for Liberal.. bloody hell now you want me to ignore the parliament ? Wah biang..

axe168

Oh yes.. Prince 2.. WBS.. Gantt Chart.. this where my rice bowl come from :wink:

I've just bought myself a good number plate .. watch out for "AXE 88" my new car is arriving in Nov :wink:

PRINCE OR PRINCE2 is just a project management framework. Go and learn a module on project management to get an overview and see the bigger picture.

Spare us the bullshit please.

You know and I know you will always face discrimination in Australia. That is why you still have your Sg citizenship even though you took up Aus citizenship. Same with Axe199.

You are trying to swing both ways.

You can change your mindset but you cannot change human stupidity.

Your children will also face discrimination in Australia. You will get dirty looks on Australian streets and the people there will target you. That is just the way it is for an Asian in Australia.

axe168

Please do not insult my PAP - or men in WHITE.. they are the white-test of all.. following their footstep is my dream.. kekeke.

Oh yes.. I am suffering in the City of Boroondara.. Paid $$$ for doing a good job for upkeeping the park behind my property :wink: Council rates only $1800 for a freehold property. Not too bad for 6 on site parking.

axe168

He's running the Ho's!!!

Maybe I should show Axe my little slice of the pie over here. When he sees what I've got poor guy will go back down under forever jealous just like all the other yongos who cant beleive we are living better than them for 1/3 the cost.

Hee Hee hee

Ok ok.. My bro in Irvine CA paid USD $6500 per annum for property tax, he can't even get a 1/4acre land.. you sure it is cheap ? Our Alice Springs is cheap too :wink:

redbull313

Oh yes.. Prince 2.. WBS.. Gantt Chart.. this where my rice bowl come from :wink:

I've just bought myself a good number plate .. watch out for "AXE 88" my new car is arriving in Nov :wink:

We just got a new car in May. We now have 4 cars. Too bad that one car in Australia is 3X more expensive than here you poor thing. How upsetting for you - your one car can buy 3 here. One for you, one for the wife and one for the kid! Also our boats are soooooooo cheap too. Next year will buy a bigger boat. The good life here just cant be beat.

My god 2 cars in Australia is like having 5-6 cars here. No need to be jealous old boy. No need.

Hee Hee Hee

redbull313

Ok ok.. My bro in Irvine CA paid USD $6500 per annum for property tax, he can't even get a 1/4acre land.. you sure it is cheap ? Our Alice Springs is cheap too :wink:

My god! That's 6X more than I pay! Thats a massive tax deduction he can take every year on his 1040. Very, very lucky to have that deduction. Wow if he has kids then he pays almost no Income tax!! And he can even deduct his sales tax too! Imagine paying no income tax! What's the income tax in Australia? 40+%? What's the sales tax? Your brother is lucky man! Lucky!

Now I see why Orange County has a TV show. A bunch of very rich guys running around living the good life in thier cheap Ferraris while paying little tax to Washington. And for every 1 Ferrari bought in Australia 3 Can be bought in Orange County. No wonder that TV show is so glamourous. Those Orange County guys must be the envy of every Australian! They get the luxuries for 1/3 what Australians pay! Car, House, Wine, Gas, beaches.

That's why I like Florida. Its like Orange County but 1/3 the cost. That must make Florida 1/6 the cost of Australia! When you see how Floridians live with massive watefront homes wih thier cheap boats moored in front of thier homes seeing dolphins swim by you see a lifestyle not offered anywhere else for such a low, cheap price. And Australians like you can only dream.

Too bad you cant do that in Australia, old boy.

Hee Hee hee.

neddy

We just got a new car in May. We now have 4 cars. Too bad that one car in Australia is 3X more expensive than here you poor thing. How upsetting for you - your one car can buy 3 here. One for you, one for the wife and one for the kid! Also our boats are soooooooo cheap too. Next year will buy a bigger boat. The good life here just cant be beat.

My god 2 cars in Australia is like having 5-6 cars here. No need to be jealous old boy. No need.

Hee Hee Hee

Funny, you guys are enjoying lives but some economists are predicting a recession in USA.

Anyway, the median salary for main breadwinners here is $100,000, so it does not really matter.