• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Several reason pap lose this elections. Any more to add???

jurongkechil

Pm no longer by lee. People who vote them many time want try something new for a change. What are your reason to add on

Might be due to:
High BTO flats price
High COE, not able to afford a car
CECA agreement
High cost of living
High population density
High minister salary

$10 UNeSCo Good Bak Cho fishball noodles…
$200 Gheyland Cheekon “stale” rice set
$1m Hardland Pigeon Holes
$60 private clinic fee for flu
CPF special account close at 55
More Free Lance workers
Swiss Standard of living at Mumbai quality level
Insufficient CDC Voucher

1582176757729.gif

Cb I cannot understand how sinkies can tahan taking the train daily to work as slaves. It is so crowded that I want to puke. Puke already still have to go and be a slave.
This Lee son is enough.

Cb I cannot understand how sinkies can tahan taking the train daily to work as slaves. It is so crowded that I want to puke. Puke already still have to go and be a slave.
This Lee son is enough.

Look on the bright side. Car owners don't get to see these sights:

SBS.jpg
Crowded Train.jpg

No one is shouting about a watershed GE2025?
Voters want momentum changed, not watershed. adding another 2 GRCs to opposition camp is all we need for now. Metaphorically speaking, skinning the cat slowly is better than slaughtering it. It creates fear to the cat.

Our fat white cat appears to have a lot of bones hidden away which it does not want exposed. That is why it fears having a check and balance, and is going for another clean sweep. Absolute power means absolute corruption is made possible.

The greatest of all - high numbers of foreigners. Tan Shit Leng is going to triple the number after this election.
Dr Tan See Leng used to phase out older workers in Parkway Pantai every year in the name of rejuvenation, but it was mere cost cutting while he took home an annual salary of $11.9 million, including bonuses.

He has very small rounded eyes. It says a lot about his greedy, insincere character.