may be her face is over-compensated by her base?I met her before, after her first kid. Ok looking lah. Got much better lookers around. Don't know why LHY when for her.
I met her before, after her first kid. Ok looking lah. Got much better lookers around. Don't know why LHY when for her.
She looks like 林阿珍 when she was young.
I met her before, after her first kid. Ok looking lah. Got much better lookers around. Don't know why LHY when for her.
LHY did looked for others as wellI met her before, after her first kid. Ok looking lah. Got much better lookers around. Don't know why LHY when for her.
Her brother is a mother fu-ker who found unbridled joy in laying off staff when he was at NUH and Parkway, even when the latter was highly profitable.Younger brother Lim Suet Wun was another debater from NJC.
Her brother is a mother fu-ker who found unbridled joy in laying off staff when he was at NUH and Parkway, even when the latter was highly profitable.
I don't think so. Who dare to date her in those days? Her father was Lim Chong Yah. Died 3 months agomay be her face is over-compensated by her base?
Supposedly they marry for the intellect, but I don't find any of them particularly intelligent, with Whore Jinx being the dumbest of the lot.The Lee family blokes' choice of women as wife is a bloody joke.
I don't think so. If I recall, Lim Chong Yah personally tutored the Lee kids in econs. So, since they were young, they already know Suet Fern.just like Ah Ho...................you think the brothers got choice meh.......................wives chosen by the mommy lor..............