• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Speedpost delivery crew are stealing parcels

Chase

Speedpost is a courier service by Singapore Post outsourced their delivery and balas are doing the delivery. Rightfully, they should collect a signature from the receiptent or receiptent's household.

One of the biggest threats to the Speedpost is not the ever-growing cost of transport, labour storage or even delayed delivery. It is Speedpost's parcel-handlers themselves.

A percentage of these balas steal. And they steal a lot; there are numerous reports of speedpost's outsourced crews mishandling or not delivering the items.

In all likelihood, many items are unaccounted, since singpost just want a photo of the item at doorstep as proof of delivery. Try complaining to Speedpost and see if they will bird you.

All neh n tiong n Myanmar, maybe even viet ,who knows, lol, why don replace the ceo, with a tiong, cheaper, only pay 2k can run the show slready ,lol, even u replace pap with a mo key it still run , just that money Don know eho to give to ad monkey Don need money ,lol,

That's bad! If they don’t take serious steps to stop that, I don’t think they’ll last much longer. Companies need to step up if they want to keep their customers' trust. I’ve been using shari's berries for some time now, and I really like how they handle things—their delivery is reliable, their policies are fair, and the quality of their treats never disappoints. It’s nice to have a service that you can count on, especially when sending gifts or treating yourself.

Speedpost is a courier service by Singapore Post outsourced their delivery and balas are doing the delivery. Rightfully, they should collect a signature from the receiptent or receiptent's household. One of the biggest threats to the Speedpost is not the ever-growing cost of transport, labour storage or even delayed delivery. It is Speedpost's parcel-handlers themselves.A percentage of these balas steal. And they steal a lot; there are numerous reports of speedpost's outsourced crews mishandling or not delivering the items.In all likelihood, many items are unaccounted, since singpost just want a photo of the item at doorstep as proof of delivery. Try complaining to Speedpost and see if they will bird you.
I have also not received a few parcels after Speedpost showed me a photo of them being left on top of my shoe rack. I live in a condo and have only one neighbour on the same floor. One needs an access card or be let in by a resident to reach either unit.

similar experience. I contacted their helpdesk, they also can't do anything.

The courier for Shopee also leaves parcels on top of my shoe rack w/o ringing the doorbell so my helper may not know of the delivery the whole day, while my family is not home.

delivery company revenue is from charges made on delivering each parcel .... customers not receiving their parcels go complain and cancel their order to refund from sellers not delivery company .... delivery company nothing to lose at all .... so why bother all these kpkb complains on their cheap employed labor? :roflmao:

I am waiting for a speedpost delivery today with tracking number. Let's see if my parcel will be stolen. It's a $100 item.

Btw,I wish to say that this country is gone. Even for post delivery, u need to outsource to a Bangla and Kanna experienced parcel stolen.

I really really suggest people to walk across the causeway to emigrate..the easiest emigration moving exist on earth legally.

Btw,I wish to say that this country is gone. Even for post delivery, u need to outsource to a Bangla and Kanna experienced parcel stolen. I really really suggest people to walk across the causeway to emigrate..the easiest emigration moving exist on earth legally.
I don't want to be treated as a second class citizen or discriminated based on my race and religion. That is why my parents left Malaysia to become SG citizens more than 50 years ago.

That is why my parents left Malaysia to become SG citizens more than 50 years ago.
The past and the now is different and paradigm shifted. LKY is dead. Malaysia has an impressive ethnic and cultural integration among its diversity. Now its time to do the reverse and go back to Malaysia.

Screenshot 2025-02-11 102330.png

let's see if it gets stolen.

The past and the now is different and paradigm shifted. LKY is dead. Malaysia has an impressive ethnic and cultural integration among its diversity. Now its time to do the reverse and go back to Malaysia.
In fact he should go back to his origins in china. It's a much better place since his forefathers left.

Speedpost is a courier service by Singapore Post outsourced their delivery and balas are doing the delivery. Rightfully, they should collect a signature from the receiptent or receiptent's household.

One of the biggest threats to the Speedpost is not the ever-growing cost of transport, labour storage or even delayed delivery. It is Speedpost's parcel-handlers themselves.

A percentage of these balas steal. And they steal a lot; there are numerous reports of speedpost's outsourced crews mishandling or not delivering the items.

In all likelihood, many items are unaccounted, since singpost just want a photo of the item at doorstep as proof of delivery. Try complaining to Speedpost and see if they will bird you.
Kopitiam uncle told me a joke (?)
Saw a deliveryman deliver a parcel to his neighour's door, neighbour not at home.
Deliveryman left parcel hanging on the door, step back and took a photo.
Then deliveryman, retrieve the parcel from the door and left with said parcel.
Uncle laughed at his 'joke'.

yes...........i ordered a SSD on Lazada.............i go to the app and it says it was delivered liao with photo.............but i never receive the thing.......no one knock on door also......lucky it was in the mailbox..........
lazada don't use speed post lah. u sure?