if meet, u bring yr 师父 or not? she can go on stage and sing this hokkien song...I want to chio @riceberry and @sbfuncle there leh.
Cantonese dogs must listen to Cantonese songs lah
try YSY IpanemaMohd Sultan pub got this type of standard boh
if meet, u bring yr 师父 or not? she can go on stage and sing this hokkien song...
Mohd sultan still like last time got pub mare?I want to chio @riceberry and @sbfuncle there leh.
Cantonese dogs must listen to Cantonese songs lah.
if meet, u bring yr 师父 or not? she can go on stage and sing this hokkien song...
I also don't know.Mohd sultan still like last time got pub mare?
If yes what are the names?
Da jie?
She will sing this song - 暴风‘神女’
That was when I was still a XXR….now degrade to five zero high hand liaoMohd Sultan pub? You think it's still the era of Wong San and Siam Supper Club days is it? That was more than a quarter century ago!
Mohd Sultan pub? You think it's still the era of Wong San and Siam Supper Club days is it? That was more than a quarter century ago!
A very peaceful place where they provide free meals for people who need a fast meal.This is the only happening place near Mohamed Sultan Road now.
![]()
![]()