Kovan is the policeman case. Father and autistic son is another case.
Yeah lah. This siao kia. Think he is those type that pcc 10 seconds, shoot liao. Never even think properly.Kovan is the policeman case. Father and autistic son is another case.
Some people don't think before they shoot their mouthYeah lah. This siao kia. Think he is those type that pcc 10 seconds, shoot liao. Never even think properly.
That one fake news since no pictures of father and sons ever releasedKovan is the policeman case. Father and autistic son is another case.
Absolutely correct. Not only that they are idiots, they also brought their stupidity to hereAnyonw who participates in Fuckwarezone forum is an idiot by default. There is no need to pick out specific examples, they are all idiots there.
How cum u can ownself “like” ownself??Yeah lah. This siao kia. Think he is those type that pcc 10 seconds, shoot liao. Never even think properly.
Are you trying to make it onto his list?How cum u can ownself “like” ownself??
Ish a special power siaAre you trying to make it onto his list?
Raiders vs Ralders
might be an ib-created account just to scam people into getting the jab. who knows.View attachment 208802
Just look at the number of doses this clown took will confirm your understanding
I suspect he is the alter ego of that guy who likes to air his balls at his teban hdb. The posting style quite similar.View attachment 208802
Just look at the number of doses this clown took will confirm your understanding