This morning I ordered kopi-o kosong and uncle just changed the powder which means my kopi-o is fresh
I had vegetarian meeNo soft boiled eggs and packet nasi lemak to go with kopi O?
I always damn dulan when my turn kopi uncle or aunty need to change powder...sian got to waitThis morning I ordered kopi-o kosong and uncle just changed the powder which means my kopi-o is fresh
Easily contented is a healthy good way of life.This morning I ordered kopi-o kosong and uncle just changed the powder which means my kopi-o is fresh
I prefer Burger King set meal. The brew coffee and Americano are the same. Your set meal comes with brew coffee, so it's supposed to come from a big pot of coffee. But because the staff are lazy to brew a big pot, they use the super automatic espresso machine to brew Americano for you. That way it's faster and end of the day they don't have to wash the pot.Easily contented is a healthy good way of life.
People should learn this from you.![]()
This morning I ordered kopi-o kosong and uncle just changed the powder which means my kopi-o is fresh
I saw old uncles in the neighbourhood just go into McDonald and pour their coffee without buying any set mealI prefer Burger King set meal. The brew coffee and Americano are the same. Your set meal comes with brew coffee, so it's supposed to come from a big pot of coffee. But because the staff are lazy to brew a big pot, they use the super automatic espresso machine to brew Americano for you. That way it's faster and end of the day they don't have to wash the pot.
The is the secret code I found in Burger King. And of course Americano is much more expensive than ordinary brew coffee.
Do u use any expensive machinei made my own kopi in office better than those coffee stall. taste wise lose to stall, but caffeine is stronger as I dun feel sleepy as compared to stall's kopi. I dunno why their caffeine is weaker
You bought your coffee machine already ?Do u use any expensive machine
I still looking, recently I see Lelit Anna, not badYou bought your coffee machine already ?
Why bk and mac set meal always need to add $ when go with coffee? Only the basic coke then comes with the meal. Cb coffee expensive mehI prefer Burger King set meal. The brew coffee and Americano are the same. Your set meal comes with brew coffee, so it's supposed to come from a big pot of coffee. But because the staff are lazy to brew a big pot, they use the super automatic espresso machine to brew Americano for you. That way it's faster and end of the day they don't have to wash the pot.
The is the secret code I found in Burger King. And of course Americano is much more expensive than ordinary brew coffee.
BK no need.Why bk and mac set meal always need to add $ when go with coffee? Only the basic coke then comes with the meal. Cb coffee expensive meh
I think need to add abt $1.70 for espresso etc le bkBK no need.
I always buy the Flaming Deals, and it comes with cheapo drinks. Brew coffee (from the pot) is cheapo drink. What I am trying to say is they don't brew coffee from the pot because it's a waste of time for them. So they just give you Americano. And Americano is much more expensive.I think need to add abt $1.70 for espresso etc le bk
KNN I worked in bk last time as a cp kid brewing coffee in pot KNNI always buy the Flaming Deals, and it comes with cheapo drinks. Brew coffee (from the pot) is cheapo drink. What I am trying to say is they don't brew coffee from the pot because it's a waste of time for them. So they just give you Americano. And Americano is much more expensive.
They used to brew coffee in a pot but very few people ordered, so they had to pour away at the end of the day. So if you khei khiang tell them "I want Americano", they will charge additional. Just say brew coffee, and you look at the back of the counter if the coffee pot is empty they will give you Americano pretending to be brew coffee from the coffee pot.