If your diameter is thick enough deI don't care very easy or not very easy... my only concern as usual is her CB got puck, puck, puck sound or not?
Don't skip the obvious - you must not be flaccid.If your diameter is thick enough de
Use your brain lah, first of allhow many here , really can afford to have a date with herDon't skip the obvious - you must not be flaccid.
First this woman is only 42, not in her 50s, second this woman is Hakka your own kind and not hokkien. A simple google can find out all these yet you so lazy idle and pretend don’t know disproportionately many Hakka in politics, singer/actress etc. Even my whole life bosses that bullied me are disproportionately Hakka Cantonese and none is hokkien Teochew. Pui!But Hokkien sinki lao chiobu seem like cannot match TW hokkien chiobu, why hah Gin?
First this woman is only 42, not in her 50s, second this woman is Hakka your own kind and not hokkien. A simple google can find out all these yet you so lazy idle and pretend don’t know disproportionately many Hakka in politics, singer/actress etc. Even my whole life bosses that bullied me are disproportionately Hakka Cantonese and none is hokkien Teochew. Pui!
Your Cantonese hakka family women are then easy and cb got puck puck sound pui!I don't care very easy or not very easy... my only concern as usual is her CB got puck, puck, puck sound or not?
Just based on this fact alone, I won’t be surprised those that bullied Japan POW during WW2 are mostly Taiwanese hakka.Even my whole life bosses that bullied me are disproportionately Hakka Cantonese and none is hokkien Teochew. Pui!
Ya hakka ex president Cai Yingwen’s mother was third wife of Japanese and gave birth to a son. Kena abandoned after war and became fourth wife of Cai Yingwen Hakka father then gave birth to cai Ying wen.don’t forget japs occupied and ruled tw for almost 50 years from 1895 to 1945 when the qing dynasty ceded the island (part of fujian-taiwan province) to jp after the 1st sino-jap war. many japs settled in tw then and produced both mixed and jap children. after ww2, many of these children stayed in tw and are now grannies with 3-4 generations in tw.
Ya hakka ex president Cai Yingwen’s mother was third wife of Japanese and gave birth to a son. Kena abandoned after war and became fourth wife of Cai Yingwen Hakka father then gave birth to cai Ying wen.