Your Cantonese chicken mother can eat more chicken wings Pui!
the fuck's your problem huh?Your Cantonese chicken mother can eat more chicken wings Pui!
You can easily spend it all at Mori Mori Yogashi Japanese bakery at Everton Park. The baker worked at MBS hotel. That time I spend $100 just one visit or you can go to Tanjong Pagar food centre buy $5 chicken rice. Or Maxwell food centre rendang chicken nasi lemak set $5. Or at the basement of the temple across the road got vegetarian lunch set.I haven’t finish the previous batch. Only used up the supermarket variant (which is way easy to spend).
Soon take back whole cheekon?Haven't get yet lah why you so kanchong
because u say the magic word.the fuck's your problem huh?
Becos gansiokbin put her chicken whore house address to claim and gov denied the address so she kee siao.the fuck's your problem huh?
If it's $300,000, I may consider voting PAP. $300? Siaoboh...Wow, more freebies! Majulah PAP!!!I feel so rich! I feel so bribed! Because GE is in a few months.
Yes, same here. I can be bought. For the right money.If it's $300,000, I may consider voting PAP. $300? Siaoboh...
You ccb sinkie clone no need to act innocent you started this chicken thread around me to target me just like @cat aka ah meng your fellow Cantonese dog son of chicken Pui!the fuck's your problem huh?
$300 ? It's an insult to the people .If it's $300,000, I may consider voting PAP. $300? Siaoboh...
You ccb sinkie clone no need to act innocent you started this chicken thread around me to target me just like @cat aka ah meng your fellow Cantonese dog son of chicken Pui!
That’s what you Cantonese dog son of Chicken think not me although it’s true EVERYTHING that other people get without effort I have to put in 10x effort for it Pui!Becos gansiokbin put her chicken whore house address to claim and gov denied the address so she kee siao.