As per above topic.
Thai Lemon Cheekon Rice , abit heatyWesterhout chicken dens are pretty good.
What..Westerhout chicken dens are pretty good.
As per above topic.
How soA piece of advice. Stop visiting brothels and whores. It'll affect your destiny in the long run. Don't fuck up your life because of a few minutes of carnal pleasure.
That is really a good adviceA piece of advice. Stop visiting brothels and whores. It'll affect your destiny in the long run. Don't fuck up your life because of a few minutes of carnal pleasure.
If tio something , then there is no happy ending in life lahHow so
That is secondary and can be prevented by capping up. I'm referring to the spiritual side. Whores can diminish or even extinguish your spiritual fire and fucks up whatever you do. It's true. I've seen so many cases over the years.If tio something , then there is no happy ending in life lah
Chee bye don't anyhowThat is secondary and can be prevented by capping up. I'm referring to the spiritual side. Whores can diminish or even extinguish your spiritual fire and fucks up whatever you do. It's true. I've seen so many cases over the years.
Chee bye don't anyhow
Remember to wear safety helmet. 555If tio something , then there is no happy ending in life lah
Well, spiritual side can add on to Bad Krama. Dun forget some bad entities may be leeching on u. I agreed with Bro Ball2U, dun play with Krama, it is like Bumarang effect.That is secondary and can be prevented by capping up. I'm referring to the spiritual side. Whores can diminish or even extinguish your spiritual fire and fucks up whatever you do. It's true. I've seen so many cases over the years.
Only believe when I tioYou can choose not to believe.