This is a lie for the sheepMore sinkies will be killed by Wuhan virus.
Sheep are those that don't want to face the truth and prefer to live their life in a lie.This is a lie for the sheep
Pls do not believe this clip
They have been mind-controlled by the government and had taken poison jabs counting down to their doomsday to be preciseSheep are those that don't want to face the truth and prefer to live their life in a lie.![]()
They were not tiongs.Fuck the tiongs! They're most uncouth and disgusting. While we're at it, might as well fuck those uncouth and disgusting shitskin too.
like that if people say same same about japanese atrocities in singapore during ww2, then my jav gone how?I strongly request MOE to remind all students about the barbaric acts by Chinese a communist terrorists
The mastermind and instigator is ChinaThey were not tiongs.
The communist terrorist were local Chinese who reminisce turning South East Asia into a communist region. Like their motherland, China.
These included Cambodia ( khmer rouge whose leaders were all of Chinese descent) , Indonesia ( suharto eventually killed millions of suspected communist sympathisers mostly Chinese and the rest were allowed to " Go back to China" As China sent passenger ships to fetch them all back to their native land.), Malaysia where communist leader chin peng was not allowed to " Balik kampung" To SITIAWAN perak and died in exiled in South Thailand or China.
That is why despite what is happening, native South East asians still regard Chinese as terrorist.
Mei mei got eat kangaroo meat there ?I will show you the pictures later. Many Australians had died figuring for Singapore against Chinese communist terrorists and yet we have Singaporeans who invite Chinese communist to occupy Singapore