Title is correct but better consolidate a list of evil deeds that gansiokbin had done and this is just one of them.
Gansiokbin also cheated relatives, colleagues angpows.
She also went around jurong east area with her low seat bicycle to take pictures of man to abuse and bully them.
She never think of returning those undeserved angpows, did she?This one really takes the cake.![]()
Oh dear, must be her mofo instincts.
I believe gansiokbin already season with 疯婆 this word everywhere she goes.GIN: 小弟! 和我的奶!
小弟:神经病,疯婆。
TAKE PHOTO!!
This one a bit like 团购,purchase in bulk scam. Collect money from everyone saying that you have "connections" to buy something cheap. Threw a big banquet to collect money. Everybody started contributing money. Then after collecting money, oh, sorry the Court confirmed I got "no connections" leh. Then those money already collected how ? No need to return people ah ? Oh, sorry hor, I spent it on honeymoon liao. But despite the claim of connections, big banquet, honeymoon and not returning money, still turn around and insist : "I'm still honest leh !"She never think of returning those undeserved angpows, did she?
What a Farking wedding scammerThis one a bit like 团购,purchase in bulk scam. Collect money from everyone saying that you have "connections" to buy something cheap. Threw a big banquet to collect money. Everybody started contributing money. Then after collecting money, oh, sorry the Court confirmed I got "no connections" leh. Then those money already collected how ? No need to return people ah ? Oh, sorry hor, I spent it on honeymoon liao. But despite the claim of connections, big banquet, honeymoon and not returning money, still turn around and insist : "I'm still honest leh !"
Oh dear, is she also receiving alimony from the divorce?What a Farking wedding scammer![]()
If the marriage was indeed annulled, then no alimony.Oh dear, is she also receiving alimony from the divorce?