High class people is like that. Derive happiness from my own ability and not by trampling on others like what 畜生did and do with dog pride. Pui!Just the thought of it makes me happy
Who say money can’t buy happiness?Just the thought of it makes me happy
Just thinking of it makes my day even without buying!Just the thought of it makes me happy
Angmoh the best again and again indeed. Gave so many people happiness! Not like sia suay 畜生that are so proud to cause distress to people. Yikes!Just thinking of it makes my day even without buying!
No one wants to warn me on overheating of iPhone 15? 畜森 is like that lor proven 100%!Angmoh the best again and again indeed. Gave so many people happiness! Not like sia suay 畜生that are so proud to cause distress to people. Yikes!
见不得人好的畜生!want people to be miserable 的畜生!No one wants to warn me on overheating of iPhone 15? 畜森 is like that lor proven 100%!
It’s not the phone itself but the whole system behind iPhone. The fact that someone is vetting the apps.Bought a USD200 android pre covid as a joke to see how long it lasts. Brand is NOT Xiaomi, Oppo or Huawei. I jus changed battery myself this year. Still going strong.
Android is not suitable for a world full of 畜生下等人out to do evil to good people.Android is not suitable for you cause you are an idiot. Android requires people to have some brain cells
Ya the word is 安全感. Only iPhone can make it in this evil world indeed.It’s not the phone itself but the whole system behind iPhone. The fact that someone is vetting the apps.
Just the thought of it makes me happy