这里的姐妹们能解释一下吗? 

Late sure tio harassment. Confirm and Chop这里的姐妹们能解释一下吗?![]()
Oredi kanna harassment many times liao, another harassment won't make any difference lah. Limpeh have simply accepted my fate here.Late sure tio harassment. Confirm and Chop![]()
Deflowering only on Valentine's Day not on Women's Day lehWill any virgin get deflowered on this special day?
Why cannot get deflowered on Woman's Day? What's the taboo?Deflowering only on Valentine's Day not on Women's Day leh
Not romantic leh. Anyway can also lahWhy cannot get deflowered on Woman's Day? What's the taboo?
If I have a cheebye I will chose to get deflowered on this special day, by hook or by crook, or by a cucumber.Not romantic leh. Anyway can also lah![]()
A particular SCB here strongly disagrees with you. I'm afraid you are on her radar from now on....No point to have bcos only 16 year old girls and below are qualify to celebrate ...![]()
Oh shit ...A particular SCB here strongly disagrees with you. I'm afraid you are on her radar from now on....
It's something to brag about bcos its rare nowadays ...Because being a virgin is nothing to brag about.
No point to have bcos only 16 year old girls and below are qualify to celebrate ...![]()
Because being a virgin is nothing to brag about.
Virgin slut is a contradiction in terms.You're wrong. We have one virgin aunty here who's still celebrating her V everyday even though she's a slut!
Virgin slut is a contradiction in terms.