• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why are there so many conflicts in this small little forum?

Cottonmouth

You serial liar criminal bullies Jeremy Quek and your fellow chicken and son of chicken gang here are repeating lies again when you are already busted telling lies blaming me as the problem when I left this forum for good half year not once but twice and each time you continued to attack me non stop. Pui Pui Pui!

Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE​

View attachment 148139
You must die, I want your head and your cheebye in 2 separate jars in my lab.

You serial liar criminal bullies Jeremy Quek and your fellow chicken and son of chicken gang here are repeating lies again when you are already busted telling lies blaming me as the problem when I left this forum for good half year not once but twice and each time you continued to attack me non stop. Pui Pui Pui!

View attachment 148139
You don't jibye
Don't think my uncle dont know that period you went twitter and around the neighbourhood coffeeshop supermarket etc (both sg and jb) to harass people.
You are a siao lang.

Once in a while, I drop in here and surf this forum. My usual first click is HWZ.

Sorry to the the forum admins here. It's just more interesting the other side as it has more participants and up to date news and topics. Please don't take it to heart.

Over here, every time I click into this site, there will inevitably be some fights here and there. Sometimes, I even see verbal royal rumbles.

I wonder why.

In fact, I am even lost as to who is fighting who.

Maybe someone should update a summary of who is who and fighting who here. I would be grateful so that at least there's some head or tail as to what the dispute is about.

Anyway, it seems like a historical burden carried by long time participants here.

Cheers.
As a peace loving, God fearing individual, I have learned to separate the wheat from the chaff, practice self preservation and enjoy my forum experience.:biggrin:

View attachment 148139
You don't jibye.
You leeposted many jibye pictures in twitter and tag spf . You leeceived warning from spf . You ayam run and deleted your twitter account.
You are a trouble seeker and siao lang.

You don't jibye.
You leeposted many jibye pictures in twitter and tag spf . You leeceived warning from spf . You ayam run and deleted your twitter account.
KNN leeposting swollen labias photos to spf twitter defintelee can get you into trouble :biggrin: KNN @ginfreely

YOU FUCKING LIAR SLUT MY UNCLE THINK YOU ALSO LEEMOVED YOUR USELESS TWITTER ACCOUNT AFTER LEECEIVING WARNING FROM POLIS FOR PUBLIC SPF TWITTING HARASSMENT HENCE YOU QUICKLY LEEMOVED YOUR FUCKING USELESS ACCOUNT AND WENT INTO HIBERNATING SBF IN FEAR OR EVEN CHECK-IN TO IMH ISSUED BY SPF

You don't jibye.
YOUR FUCKING ACCOUNT WAS LEEMOVED SAME TIME WHEN YOU LEESAPPEARED FROM SBF WHICH MEANS YOU WERE EITHER IN FEAR OR IN IMH KNN IT CANNOT BE COINCIDENTAL BECAS ALL THESE HAPPENED SHORTLY AFTER YOU LEEPEATEDLY HARASSED SPF TWITTER AND BEFORE THAT MY WISE UNCLE HAD ALREADY WARNED YOU :sneaky:

You don't jibye.
You Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant are repeating lies to harm me again when I already swear before I never receive police warning and you dare not swear. Don’t act blur pretend don’t know why I leave is not even important, the fact is I left one good year in total and you Jeremy Quek son of chicken and chicken gang continue to attack me non stop which means you Jeremy Quek and gang are telling lies that I am the problem and so shameless to blame me as the problem. Pui Pui Pui!

View attachment 148149

Cottonmouth

You Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant are repeating lies to harm me again when I already swear before I never receive police warning and you dare not swear. Don’t act blur pretend don’t know why I leave is not even important, the fact is I left one good year in total and you Jeremy Quek son of chicken and chicken gang continue to attack me non stop which means you Jeremy Quek and gang are telling lies that I am the problem and so shameless to blame me as the problem. Pui Pui Pui!

View attachment 148149
Your cheebye will be sliced out even after you die. It will be passed around in India, fucked by millions.

Cottonmouth

View attachment 148149

I will whip your corpse, invite shitskins to fuck all your holes!!
YOU ARE A WHORE!

Rus

We always started out talking nicely in this forum as @Leongsam has always been advocating. However, once too many times, you get those losers coming to spew nonsense and fake news narratives just to satisfy their ego. If what they had quoted are true, we can then have a healthy and constructive debate. But many times, these losers will get worse and even start posting fake photos and news bits which are totally unrelated, but claimed to be that they are justified. Worse still is they start using vulgarities against other forumers even when they were not provoked by those forumers whom they had scolded. How then to tahan this type of losers?

Talk so much for fuck? Just make sure you show yourself up on 02 June 2022 at 10am at the entrance of the GIANT supermarket at Blk 201 Yishun Avenue 2. Otherwise, you don't want me to blast you off as a fucking no guts liar in this forum. Tell me how to identify you? A Muslim with a Songkok?

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/zelensky.322238/post-3621714

I will whip your corpse, invite shitskins to fuck all your holes!!
YOU ARE A WHORE!
Why you dare not put Gansiokbin? Because you are Jeremy Quek and scared of more evidence of your abuse of Gansiokbin for years. Of course you Jeremy Quek - the whore and whore son - know you are a criminal and you are causing trauma to me and other women abused as chicken slut and that’s why you hide in this rat hole to do crimes while act good man outside . I wish you crushed to a million pieces. Pui Pui Pui !

View attachment 148151

Cottonmouth

Why you dare not put Gansiokbin? Because you are Jeremy Quek and scared of more evidence of your abuse of Gansiokbin for years. Of course you Jeremy Quek - the whore and whore son - know you are a criminal and you are causing trauma to me and other women abused as chicken slut and that’s why you hide in this rat hole to do crimes while act good man outside . I wish you crushed to a million pieces. Pui Pui Pui !View attachment 148151

I will grab your GANSIOKBIN fucking nipple and slice it off, run over you with a car and make sure you die! I will whip your corpse and invite Shitskins to fuck your flatten cheebye!

It will be good if you now go post it to my Jeremy Quek chicken thread and save me my effort to collect evidence. And why you don’t dare to post there straight away? Oh because you said before who will be so stupid to up own thread? And you did stop posting in my Jeremy Quek thread right after this photo appear. Why? Because it’s your photo. View attachment 148236

Tracing back threads.
@jw5 and @ginfreely both leeceived the most numbers of fuck threads.
KNNBCCB jw5 and ginfreely
No wonder .2 of the same kind = perfect match
But coward jw5 dare not follow gansiokbin to walk around neighbours to harass people and protect a siao lao jibye. scare of leeceiving fucking punch
KNNBCCB fucking coward onlee escort siao lang in forum

Tracing back threads.
@jw5 and @ginfreely both leeceived the most numbers of fuck threads.
KNNBCCB jw5 and ginfreely
No wonder .2 of the same kind = perfect match
But coward jw5 dare not follow gansiokbin to walk around neighbours to harass people and protect a siao lao jibye. scare of leeceiving fucking punch
KNNBCCB fucking coward onlee escort siao lang in forum

Mark Yeo's cock inside Jeremy Quek's asshole - Perfect match! :roflmao: