• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I was feeling down this morning. I went to see my psychotherapist.

bigcockman

I was feeling down this morning. I needed someone to talk to face-to-face.

So I took an urgent leave and made an off-scheduled appointment with my psychotherapist in the morning.

Meeting Dr A is always refreshing for my heart and soul. I think we could be of the same age or maybe she's a year or two older than me.

In case you dirty minded senior Sammyboyers start to have lewd and unwelcoming thoughts, (though she is rather chio in my view), I had no ulterior motives.

She's a good clinical psychologist who had graduated from Australia and had appeared on Mediacorp TV previously. (Recent times, I am not too sure).

Anyway, I had a wonderful heart-to-heart, one-to-one talk. She opened me up. I am now refreshed, emotionally better now.

In this morning's session, I told her I was feeling down and out. She then gave me a piece of paper and requested that I wrote down all my inadequacies and insecurities.

After I spent about 15 minutes itemising my inadequacies and insecurities on paper, she explained her goal/objective of the session to me.

Dr A said she wanted to teach me a simple method to detach myself from all these insecurities and feelings of inadequacies.

Dr A added that if I can separate myself from these inadequacies and insecurities, then I will know my intrinsic value as a person and not be trapped by these negatives.

Dr A advised that I should practise this often when I am down and it will help me to create the space for self healing and emotional reconciliation.

This was what I wrote this morning.

I'm a mid 30s man and am quite confident in my career and looks.
My inadequacies and insecurities are as follows:
1. I have a atrial fibrillation condition and at times, I feel that I am a walking time bomb. I am not sure when the bomb will explode and kill me. If it happens, I hope I die there and then. Because if I don't die, I will end up as a vegetable and burden others. How to ensure that I die instanteously follwing a severe Afib episode?
2. I have a big penis. I honestly don't like it. Since NS days, I have been a brunt of jokes. If it's possible, can I shorten it maybe to a reasonable 6.5 inches?
3. I am torn between my current GF and my lady boss. I like both of them. But because my boss is closely intertwined into my career path, I tend to like her more now. I have made up my mind to disengage with my current GF because of incompatibilities. I guess we will just be best friends. However, I am worried how my relationship with my lady boss would be in and outside of office. I feel apprehensive.

Dr A read all of this.

She said as for No 1, I cant do much but hope, seek medical treatment and pray. Prayers should help cushion my up down emotions and worries.

As for No. 2, (though a bit taken aback) she wasn't embarrassed to address my concern. She said she has had her female patients who are also upset with their small breasts. She advised me to treat my "member" as an unique asset that my future partner would appreciate instead of looking it as liability.

As for No. 3, she said it will be tough to be BF and GF in the same working environment. Further, I am lower in rank than her. There will be others who would allege abuses of power even if there were none. I should consider switching to a different department or company if I want to be in a relationship with my lady boss. Otherwise, I will be attacked or this relationship will severely limit my career potential and or make me a wreck.

We also chatted over a range of other issues and challenges that I currently face.

I felt much better after the session.

KNN can my uncle ask how much loctor A charge for 1 of these rest on couch chit chat session? KNN leeminds my uncle about the infernal affair Tony leung with that Kelly chen verlee comfort chit chat KNN

So I took an urgent leave and made an off-scheduled appointment with my psychotherapist in the morning.

Meeting Dr A is always refreshing for my heart and soul. I think we could be of the same age or maybe she's a year or two older than me.

In case you dirty minded senior Sammyboyers start to have lewd and unwelcoming thoughts, (though she is rather chio in my view), I had no ulterior motives.

She's a good clinical psychologist who had graduated from Australia and had appeared on Mediacorp TV previously. (Recent times, I am not too sure).

Anyway, I had a wonderful heart-to-heart, one-to-one talk. She opened me up. I am now refreshed, emotionally better now.

In this morning's session, I told her I was feeling down and out. She then gave me a piece of paper and requested that I wrote down all my inadequacies and insecurities.

After I spent about 15 minutes itemising my inadequacies and insecurities on paper, she explained her goal/objective of the session to me.

Dr A said she wanted to teach me a simple method to detach myself from all these insecurities and feelings of inadequacies.

Dr A added that if I can separate myself from these inadequacies and insecurities, then I will know my intrinsic value as a person and not be trapped by these negatives.

Dr A advised that I should practise this often when I am down and it will help me to create the space for self healing and emotional reconciliation.

1. I have a atrial fibrillation condition and at times, I feel that I am a walking time bomb. I am not sure when the bomb will explode and kill me. If it happens, I hope I die there and then. Because if I don't die, I will end up as a vegetable and burden others. How to ensure that I die instanteously follwing a severe Afib episode?
2. I have a big penis. I honestly don't like it. Since NS days, I have been a brunt of jokes. If it's possible, can I shorten it maybe to a reasonable 6.5 inches?
3. I am torn between my current GF and my lady boss. I like both of them. But because my boss is closely intertwined into my career path, I tend to like her more now. I have made up my mind to disengage with my current GF because of incompatibilities. I guess we will just be best friends. However, I am worried how my relationship with my lady boss would be in and outside of office. I feel apprehensive.

Dr A read all of this.

She said as for No 1, I cant do much but hope, seek medical treatment and pray. Prayers should help cushion my up down emotions and worries.

As for No. 2, (though a bit taken aback) she wasn't embarrassed to address my concern. She said she has had her female patients who are also upset with their small breasts. She advised me to treat my "member" as an unique asset that my future partner would appreciate instead of looking it as liability.

As for No. 3, she said it will be tough to be BF and GF in the same working environment. Further, I am lower in rank than her. There will be others who would allege abuses of power even if there were none. I should consider switching to a different department or company if I want to be in a relationship with my lady boss. Otherwise, I will be attacked or this relationship will severely limit my career potential and or make me a wreck.

We also chatted over a range of other issues and challenges that I currently face.

You were feeling down? Is it because you discovered your alleged big cock was actually a small shrimp and you have to change your forum nick to shrimp cock?

KNN can my uncle ask how much loctor A charge for 1 of these rest on couch chit chat session? KNN leeminds my uncle about the infernal affair Tony leung with that Kelly chen verlee comfort chit chat KNN
Sometimes you will feel down or depress and you just need someone to talk to about your life and worries.So you will go to see the priest to confess your sins or you will go to the health centre for a rubdown and u chit-chat with therapist about your problems and life.Life is not a bed of roses. :biggrin:

KNN

Chao Turtle watched all episodes.

Knn Tony gets to piak her.
Knn Chao Turtle thought Edison may also had piak her Knn

What's a psychotherapist? A psychiatrist? What's the difference between a psychiatrist and a psychologist? What then is a clinical psychologist? You mean there are non clinical psychologist?
I have no idea. You have to ask someone else. Sorry.

Sometimes you will feel down or depress and you just need someone to talk to about your life and worries.So you will go to see the priest to confess your sins or you will go to the health centre for a rubdown and u chit-chat with therapist about your problems and life.Life is not a bed of roses. :biggrin:
How does going to a dirty health centre ease worries? Wouldn't it be more worrying of catching asexually transmitted diseases or even Omicron virus?

KNN

Chao Turtle watched all episodes.

Knn Tony gets to piak her.
Knn Chao Turtle thought Edison may also had piak her Knn
Chao turtle you watched a different version ? My uncle watched one was a romantic no piak kind KNN when Tony leung was killed and Kelly cried my uncle cried too KNN

What's a psychotherapist? A psychiatrist? What's the difference between a psychiatrist and a psychologist? What then is a clinical psychologist? You mean there are non clinical psychologist?
Imuho psychiatrist look after more siao kind of siao lang I.e imh kind whereas psychotherapist patient is not so siao kind

Dr A read all of this.

Where's your doctor clinic?