You nameless shameless criminal liar son of whore go to my facebook to ask to win. Pui!
You nameless coward criminal @glockman clone human cockroach liar son of whore only way of winning in life is hide in rat hole act garang dare not go to my facebook to scam my name because you know the truth is I am a virgin while you are a criminal 见不得光
Sibei sia Suay @glockman get caught talking in same style as @Cottonmouth ok noted shit hahahahaSibei sia Suay @glockman 见不得光 criminal son of whore that self proclaimed judge. Pui!
Tsk tsk tsk you serial liar criminal son of whore are so proud to tell vicious lies of me to win and yet Kpkb pap ceca whatever shit. Sibei sia Suay hypocriteVery Kind Lady = SLUT = BIG FUCKING SLUT
that Is why Ccb sinkies that endorsed such vicious bullying of me deserved no sympathy. Long live pap ceca whatever!!Tsk tsk tsk you serial liar criminal son of whore are so proud to tell vicious lies of me to win and yet Kpkb pap ceca whatever shit. Sibei sia Suay hypocrite
Btw keep quiet means endorsed ok?that Is why Ccb sinkies that endorsed such vicious bullying of me deserved no sympathy. Long live pap ceca whatever!!
@glockman = @Cottonmouth CAUGHT!!Sibei sia Suay @glockman get caught talking in same style as @Cottonmouth ok noted shit hahahaha
@glockman = @Cottonmouth CAUGHT!!
Tsk tsk tsk you serial liar criminal son of whore are so proud to tell vicious lies of me to win and yet Kpkb pap ceca whatever shit. Sibei sia Suay hypocrite
I will cut off your big cheebye whole piece.Sibei sia Suay @glockman get caught talking in same style as @Cottonmouth ok noted shit hahahaha
YOUR HAI GOT STRONG BAWUYou nameless shameless criminal liar son of whore go to my facebook to ask to win. Pui!
hahahaha
Stop lying. You serial liar son of whore are caught with solid proof. You nameless coward criminal @glockman clone human cockroach liar son of whore only way of winning in life is hide in rat hole act garang dare not go to my facebook to scam my name because you know the truth is I am a virgin while you are a criminal 见不得光Caught your mother's CB!
I will fuck you with a pair of scissors and cut out your CB!
I will make you eat it while it's fresh, eat your own fucking CB!
Gan SiokBin, you are a fucking cunt!
You nameless shameless Cantonese scammer criminal liar son of whore go to my facebook to scam to win. Pui!YOUR HAI GOT STRONG BAWU
Body language tells you all you need to know.
She wears the pants in the household.![]()
DIG YOUR OWN JIBYE AND SMELL IT YOU PUKI DEMON PUSSY BEFORE CLAIMING IS A SCAMYou nameless shameless Cantonese scammer criminal liar son of whore go to my facebook to scam to win. Pui!
Definitely. The cunt possibly a lot better. The husband appear weak due to over orgasm. I pity h8m.Those lips are damn good for blowjobs