• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Ng Yu Zhi Charged - Linked to S$1 Billion Fraud.

Kee Chew

IMG_20210323_000401.jpg

The MAS said it had received public feedback that EAM claimed it was in the process of applying for a licence, even though no application had been submitted.

The prosecution asked for $3 million cash bail in addition to electronic tagging.

The court was told that Ng has family and access to assets overseas.

He has a registered company with a London bank account and significant investments in Hong Kong, London and Switzerland.

Ng also has a child with a partner who has since returned to China, and had given her high-value gifts, including several cars here.

The defence sought $1 million bail with e-tagging, citing the Ponzi scheme case of Sunshine Empire, where those accused were given bail of at most $800,000.

District Judge Terence Tay fixed bail at $1.5 million with e-tagging, and a 10pm to 6am curfew. It is believed to be the highest sum imposed since electronic monitoring was introduced as a condition of bail in 2018.

The case has been adjourned until May 17, and more charges are expected to be tendered by the prosecution. Ng is believed to be on remand.

If convicted, he could be jailed for up to 10 years and fined for each count of cheating.

For each count of fraudulent trading, he could be jailed for up to seven years, fined up to $15,000 or both.

I like this guy...Gongkia looking fat fuck and yet able to con more than our great Con Hee.
To the people who invested, I think they got just what they bought into.. 15% return in 3 mths
is 60% pa returns. They should also invest in my Unicorn farm and flying pig courier /food delivery service.

Ng Yu Zhi found out what PAP has known for so long: there are just so many gullible Sinkies.

He should join the ranks of PAP, same calibre but lacks immunity.

I like this guy...Gongkia looking fat fuck and yet able to con more than our great Con Hee.
To the people who invested, I think they got just what they bought into.. 15% return in 3 mths
is 60% pa returns. They should also invest in my Unicorn farm and flying pig courier /food delivery service.
KNN my uncle think maybe that's the leeson for the successful cons KNN auntie uncle think fat ugly fuck got money also not much use KNN

as long as no rotan, PAP and fat ugly fucks like him will continue scamming, jail is no sweat
scam 100 million, jail 10 years still can come out live like a king

in china you scam big amount, execution by firing squad

only 6.9 years and $15k fine? what a fecking joke. no deterrence at all. can serve relatively short jail time, pay the paltry fine, and enjoy his billion after that with $696m spirited to offshore accounts and “family” members overseas. it pays to con in sg. so many gongcheebye investors in sg.

He has a prosperous look. Some women like that in a man. :wink:

In these big scams I'm quite sure he's the designated fall guy while the others have gotten away

15%??? Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

This show 5hat 61% r really kumlan likd wat CCS said is true ,sinkies are idiotic,think mzst be refering to 61%.Our PAPigs MPs also knn conned before,its just not i the news ,paisei for greed.

15 per cent over three months... plenty of suckers out there.
KNN my uncle think maybe that's the leeson for the successful cons KNN auntie uncle think shorter duration carries shorter risk KNN

Shelve the money somewhere declare bankrupt released enjoy life? :biggrin:

15 per cent over three months... plenty of suckers out there.

more than S$1 Billion make OK Lim , James Phang and Kong Hee looks like schoolboys . :D

The word " Envy" Asset management should have sounded out alarms .

Envy companies' director charged with cheating and fraud, at least S$1b involved
MON, MAR 22, 2021 - 7:54 PM

1616462744329.png

1616462656489.png

Ng is also active in the local food and beverage industry, with interests in at least three dining outlets including Nishikane, but these are said to be "not implicated in any investigations" and "continue to operate normally".

I've been thinking about this. The more dumb and ugly the man is, the more credible he is perceived to be. Women will prob let their guards down with this kind of fuck face too.

Alas... I am the Singapore hybrid of Aaron Kwok and Song Joong-Ki.