Bhai,
Forgive Singh honest opinion.
Seemed they are living beyond their means.
Singh has good biz~but did not buy car.
Singh thrifty.
Singh saved in POSB.
View attachment 99944
WOW!!!!! I wish I had 10% of what you have.
Bhai,
Forgive Singh honest opinion.
Seemed they are living beyond their means.
Singh has good biz~but did not buy car.
Singh thrifty.
Singh saved in POSB.
View attachment 99944
WOW!!!!! I wish I had 10% of what you have.
I miss my school days back in the 90s when taking public buses was a breeze. Nowadays even on Sundays the buses would be packed like a can of sardines.
Bhai,
Singh arrived here with nothing.
Singh saved during NS.
Stay in barracks.
Eat in cookhouse.
After six years, Singh and friend started small trading biz.
Now, Singh plan F&B
biz~heehee, you guessed it~tandoori chicken.
Dont do it. You will lose your money. F&B is not good biz to do.
I miss my school days back in the 90s when taking public buses was a breeze. Nowadays even on Sundays the buses would be packed like a can of sardines.
And.... If there is a blackout u can find yr way home just follow behind ahneh 2 white eyes. If the eyes disappear likely the ahneh fall into the drain.... U are safe...
No he said he cannot come back. I made a good decisionto block such losers. Thesewill crawl back and then kpkb saying pap is the bestestSo she and her family would rather come back and embrace the shit that made them moved out in the first place.
You made a good decision. So don't look back. Can always come back to visit.
No he said he cannot come back. I made a good decisionto block such losers. Thesewill crawl back and then kpkb saying pap is the bestest
looks ok to me.
My sister just moved back to Singapore from Canada.
Singapore is way better.
They only moved in 2018. Cannot stand Canada.
I cannot move back anymore. I renounced sinkie citizenship in 2015.
No leh. They sing praises of Singapore.
Low tax. CPF helps force them to save so they can afford their home (otherwise they will just spend all their money).
Food is good and cheap.
Shopping centres are awesome.
Weather is warm and humid.
Electric bill is cheap. Water bill is cheap.
Work life is much less stressful. Work is more enjoyable and fulfilling as per Maslow's hierarchy eg self actualization
Good stable government. Cheap healthcare.
So many good things in SG.
I guess their expectation was to live a very high life in Canada.
The husband bought a Range Rover Evoque. He loves cars. They also enjoy good food and drinks.
But they realised that lifestyle is too expensive in Canada.
So I guess those who want to ham it up, live the life for cheap Singapore is the place to be man!
ROFLOLAnd.... If there is a blackout u can find yr way home just follow behind ahneh 2 white eyes. If the eyes disappear likely the ahneh fall into the drain.... U are safe...
looks ok to me.
My sister just moved back to Singapore from Canada.
Singapore is way better.
The husband bought a Range Rover Evoque. He loves cars. They also enjoy good food and drinks.
But they realised that lifestyle is too expensive in Canada.
So I guess those who want to ham it up, live the life for cheap Singapore is the place to be man!
You are right! They actually prefer their tiny EC condo.
I guess Canada is pretty tough place. Too cold. Food sucks. Taxes high. They said that working in Canada was way way way more stressful and tough than working in Singapore where the pace there is much more relaxed. First time I ever heard that but they attest it is true.
Yeah and the conservancy fees very high with no swimming pool nothing.Very funny! Calgary got no apartments meh? Yes, there are, but these apartments will not be rent free.
Land Rover Is the Worst Car Brand You Can Buy for Dependability (motorbiscuit.com)
Cook yourself is very cheap, anywhere in the world. Must have cooking and meal planning skills though.
Calgary has any good dim sum place like this?