Lol even copycat word also copy. Useless shameless son of chicken.u copycat cheebye, lol
Me so stupid to copy others words and just twist it to win. No wonder Im born a Malaysian loser. Bully people also copycat others words to twist I to you
Lol I even copycat word also copy. Me so useless a shameless chicken.
I am a Real useless Malaysian chicken I got no time for you, now I must go suck cakeleng cocks. You win ok, I admit Im a loser Malaysian chicken.
Sia suay Malaysian dog son of chicken you loser have nothing else to win in life.so u admit ur a filthy slut + copycat
So sia suay asian men behaving like vicious dogs so proud to bully woman. You tell lies 1m times will change me from virgin to chicken? Tsk tsk tsk loser Malaysian son of chickenok ok u lose u Malaysian chicken![]()
Asians are such a disgrace from Indians to chinese to m&ds. No kind soul at all.Btw upstairs chinese dogs just threw heavy thing onto kitchen floor and I just returned knocks to them many times and shouted dogs your mother never teach you human kindness etc. so applicable in forum or in real life, Asians are full of such vicious dogs so proud to bully woman.
Btw upstairs chinese dogs just threw heavy thing onto kitchen floor and I just returned knocks to them many times and shouted dogs your mother never teach you human kindness etc. so applicable in forum or in real life, Asians are full of such vicious dogs so proud to bully woman.
Asians are such a disgrace from Indians to chinese to m&ds. No kind soul at all.
Me so Sia suay a Malaysian chicken loser have nothing else to win in life.
Me So sia suay behaving like a vicious dog so proud to bully people. I tell lies 1m times will change me from chicken to virgin? Tsk tsk tsk I am such a loser Malaysian chicken
I am such a disgrace from Indians to chinese to m&ds. I am Not a kind soul at all.
wah lau...years ago ... how many years aarrr???... u're not only an OMH... oso a NFH.... pls dun even move back here.!!!Another evil pretentious dog son of chicken pretending not to know I moved out from Nusa Duta years ago.
Sibei song to shout sicko dogs indeed
Copycat my words then twist the you to I. Tsk tsk so shameless so useless copycat son of chicken. Don’t know how to write then diam lah
According to you evil coward liar son of evil old slut.ur an evil old slut
Sibei song to shout sicko dogs indeed
It is years ago. You don’t know I am not like you loser dog son of chicken. I have grand plan of retirement to live in a jb house a few years and sell and upgrade to another and sell and then another. Understand? What’s omh and Nfh? Don’t use dog language.wah lau...years ago ... how many years aarrr???... u're not only an OMH... oso a NFH.... pls dun even move back here.!!!![]()