I will go down and remove Ms Huang's nipples tomorrowdisgusting profiteers. name and shame them.
thanks @Cottonmouth for alerting the community to this crap.
no need lah... just tell us and the rest of the world watch them eat themselves...I will go down and remove Ms Huang's nipples tomorrow
maybe thought can have happy ending but end up sad endingWhy the old man so stupid kwai kwai pay the $4445 and then now complain ?
It will be nice to crush some nipples. If not we can send siaogaoji @ginfreely down to make a scene.no need lah... just tell us and the rest of the world watch them eat themselves...![]()
as pleases you and your fellow eager perverts...It will be nice to crush some nipples. If not we can send siaogaoji @ginfreely down to make a scene.
disgusting profiteers. name and shame them.
thanks @Cottonmouth for alerting the community to this crap.
What do you think? Although I am almost the same age as that uncle, we are different. Ladies use my huge bump (the one between my legs) for treatment, to satisfy their libido.
Another PAP supporter being cheated, fooled and nailed by sweet talk. The real problem is not the ladies, but the one willing to pay a price. Typical sinkies. No wonder foreigners laugh at us.At 87 year old, prob should be asking around for a nice coffin liao leh.