I opine many Sinkies treat their MP or ministers as God. Not uncle or friend. Don’t be shock if some treat these clowns better than their own families. Morons.LOL! Sinkies damn stupid.
Seriously looking at him talk in public, you have to consider he is a senior politician. And that is the level he can put out.
You have to match the expectations with the reality and decide if you think it is positive.
If Heng Swee Keat is my taxi driver I would say year positive lah.
But finance Minister? Deputy Prime Minister? No man. Negative.
Problem is sinkies dunno how to make this type of distinction.
They treat their MP and Minister like uncle or friend.
I opine many Sinkies treat their MP or ministers as God. Not uncle or friend. Don’t be shock if some treat these clowns better than their own families. Morons.
Singaporeans can save on travel. PAP bring the world to SG. Just open your door is China. Travel to work is India. Go makan is Malaysia. Go hospital is flipping.Imagine a Singapore with 10 million 3 million true blue SG 7 Million Indians and Tiongs.
Deities. Chinks pray to deities when they want good fortune, of course must show sincerity no?I opine many Sinkies treat their MP or ministers as God. Not uncle or friend. Don’t be shock if some treat these clowns better than their own families. Morons.
Looks like ah Keat is living in a vipers nestHSK's plan is to beware the other 5............. errr.............. no, the other 4.
View attachment 89281
Singaporeans can save on travel. PAP bring the world to SG. Just open your door is China. Travel to work is India. Go makan is Malaysia. Go hospital is flipping.![]()
Looks like ah Keat is living in a vipers nest
Than he is a bigger retard than expected. When he becomes PM...expect more cockupsIt is possible he does not even know it.![]()
Than he is a bigger retard than expected. When he becomes PM...expect more cockups
More stupid than naive. Being set up for failure n still a clownHSK appears to be more naive than Kee Chiu and OYK.![]()
Yes food wise sg is one of the best!You can find food from all over the world in SG.![]()
Yes food wise sg is one of the best!
Deities. Chinks pray to deities when they want good fortune, of course must show sincerity no?![]()