• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious MAS, Helicopter Heng double dip Reserves....WHERE IS OUR STOCKPILE of GOLD?

SalahParking

Only an accounting number is left, where is the actual physical gold...all kaput...sold away for a song...GONE!!!!

IMG_20200330_164601.jpg

In the 1980s, we had one of the largest gold holdings in the world, due to the foresight of Goh Keng Swee...

Where is all All the physical golds ?

Must ask Macik lah.....she jaga like her father.

on record, there is suppose to be 127 tonnes of solid physical gold...

Where is this physical gold ?
Why account for it at cost?
While you bond holdings and currencies swaps are accounted mark to market?

I am surprised, MAS and nerdy central bankers actually read this sex forum. I gave my advice when gold was crashing in march 2020. They finally acted in 2021.

Lai lai lai! Don’t be shy!

Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

Ah tiong already purchased thousands tons of gold liao