• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Xia suay selfish stupid sinkies should learn from this 21 year old how to achieve financial freedom without government subsidy

probably menopause and hence the often foul mood and lingo.
she should start a dosage of evening primrose

Medicine may cure her old age mood swings but unable to help her financial problems.

It is obvious that she do not have an income for 10 years old and her so-called retirement turning into a big financial fiasco :confused:

In the Sinkieland, retirement can a big challenges for :devilish: like her. Paying monthly maintenance fees for her private condo is not cheap at all and she get almost nothing from the every year Budget :frown:

Medicine may cure her old age mood swings but unable to help her financial problems.

It is obvious that she do not have an income for 10 years old and her so-called retirement turning into a big financial fiasco :confused:

In the Sinkieland, retirement can a big challenges for :devilish: like her. Paying monthly maintenance fees for her private condo is not cheap at all and she get almost nothing from the every year Budget :frown:

She's getting good money from her blowjobs.

Everyday counting money not enough until $300 contributed to cpf rike $30k to 300k KNN
download.gif

I am a Singaporean and why should I run off ?

I am not so bo liao to answer such a silly question :coffee:

Oh now that Malaysians all become whores by your filthy Malaysian Indian son of whore own definition you dare not admit you are Malaysian anymore. Please answer my questions in the thread I created for you. Is it true you are Malaysian?

Get lost from Spore you ccb Malaysian criminals son of dogslut and if you are sinkies you are damn xia suay betrayal sinkie dogs.

Nobody should believe you until you come clean on your dirty nationality. Pui your filthy Malaysian Indian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

You fucking slut whore leemember to say the Very Kind Lady pledge before you suck a cock KNN
It’s not a pledge but a fact that I am a virgin. It’s also a fact virgin don’t suck cock unlike you filthy Cantonese sluts and sons of sluts.

Why I need to pledge to be a virgin? Got money to earn?